axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Paul Fremantle" <...@hursley.ibm.com>
Subject Re: WSIF proposal - committer list?
Date Mon, 20 May 2002 07:39:55 GMT
Sam

I'd like to have the following as committers - they are all regular
contributors to our internal CVS:

Paul Fremantle (pzf@hursley.ibm.com)
Jeremy Hughes (jeremy.hughes@uk.ibm.com)
Mark Whitlock (mark_whitlock@uk.ibm.com)
Ant Elder (ant.elder@uk.ibm.com)
Owen Burroughs (owenb@uk.ibm.com)
Alek Slominski (aslom@cs.indiana.edu)
Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva@us.ibm.com)
Nirmal Mukhi (nmukhi@us.ibm.com)
Matt Duftler (duftler@us.ibm.com)

I'd like to get Dims and you as committers as well.

Regards,
Paul







----- Original Message -----
From: "Davanum Srinivas" <dims@yahoo.com>
To: <axis-dev@xml.apache.org>
Sent: Sunday, May 19, 2002 10:30 PM
Subject: Re: WSIF proposal - committer list?


> Sanjiva,
>
> Can you please ask Paul to send a consolidated list. Since he's the one
driving the contribution.
> I'd be EXTREMELY HAPPY if all the folks turn out to be regular
contributors...Of course when other
> people start working regularly they can be added as committers as well.
>
> Thanks,
> dims
>
> --- Sanjiva Weerawarana <sanjiva@watson.ibm.com> wrote:
> > Alex Slomominski, Nirmal Mukhi (nmukhi@us.ibm.com), Matt Duftler
> > and I were the original developers of WSIF along with Paul Fremantle
> > (from IBM UK). Paul will send in his own list, but I'd like Alek
> > (now at Indiana University) Nirmal, Matt and I to be committers
> > from our team.
> >
> > Sanjiva.
> >
> > ----- Original Message -----
> > From: "Sam Ruby" <rubys@us.ibm.com>
> > To: <axis-dev@xml.apache.org>
> > Sent: Saturday, May 18, 2002 6:38 AM
> > Subject: WSIF proposal - committer list?
> >
> >
> > > Who should be committers to xml-axis-wsif?
> > >
> > > - Sam Ruby
> >
>
>
> =====
> Davanum Srinivas - http://xml.apache.org/~dims/
>
> __________________________________________________
> Do You Yahoo!?
> LAUNCH - Your Yahoo! Music Experience
> http://launch.yahoo.com


Mime
View raw message