axis-java-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Paul Fremantle" <...@hursley.ibm.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] WSIF proposal - committer list?
Date Wed, 22 May 2002 13:11:04 GMT
I dont know if I get to vote, but I agree 

Paul

----- Original Message ----- 
From: "Sam Ruby" <rubys@us.ibm.com>
To: <axis-dev@xml.apache.org>
Sent: Wednesday, May 22, 2002 2:04 PM
Subject: [VOTE] WSIF proposal - committer list?


> I believe that we have consensus on the cvs tree name and Java package
> name, so this is the list of committers is the one remaining item we need
> to resolve.  Just so that there are no misunderstandings, I'd like to put
> it to a vote.  I've consolidated a list of proposed new committers and
> existing Apache committers below.
> 
> = = =
> 
> pzf
> Paul Fremantle
> (pzf@hursley.ibm.com)
> 
> hughesj
> Jeremy Hughes
> (jeremy.hughes@uk.ibm.com)
> 
> whitlock
> Mark  Whitlock
> (mark_whitlock@uk.ibm.com)
> 
> ant
> Ant Elder
> (ant.elder@uk.ibm.com)
> 
> owenb
> Owen Burroughs
> (owenb@uk.ibm.com)
> 
> aslom
> Alek Slominski
> (aslom@cs.indiana.edu)
> 
> nmukhi
> Nirmal  Mukhi
> (nmukhi@us.ibm.com)
> 
>  = = =
> 
> Sanjiva Weerawarana (sanjiva)
> Matt Duftler (duftler)
> Davanum Srinivas (dims)
> Sam Ruby (rubys)
> Russell Butek (butek)
> Richard Scheuerle (scheu)
> Richard Sitze (rsitze)
> 
> - Sam Ruby
> 


Mime
View raw message