avro-user mailing list archives: June 2013

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Marc-André Moreau Avro C RPC Thu, 20 Jun, 04:55
오진웅(Jeff Oh) Re: Avro real world use cases Sat, 08 Jun, 01:28
Avinash Dongre Re: Sending Apache avro serialized data to thrift server Mon, 17 Jun, 03:15
Avinash Dongre Re: Sending Apache avro serialized data to thrift server Mon, 17 Jun, 10:23
Avinash Dongre Re: Sending Apache avro serialized data to thrift server Tue, 18 Jun, 01:15
Avinash Dongre Avro Schema to SQL Wed, 19 Jun, 09:31
Benyi Wang Is it possible to parse multiple schema definitions in one string? Fri, 14 Jun, 19:07
Bertrand Dechoux Re: Is it possible to parse multiple schema definitions in one string? Sat, 15 Jun, 10:23
Bertrand Dechoux Re: Transform a single .avdl or .avpr into one or many .avsc Tue, 18 Jun, 22:05
Doug Cutting Re: Reader / Writer terminology Sat, 08 Jun, 07:44
Doug Cutting Re: Is it possible to parse multiple schema definitions in one string? Sat, 15 Jun, 15:24
Douglas Creager Re: Avro C value and records Thu, 06 Jun, 20:52
Douglas Creager Re: Avro-C Snappy support Thu, 13 Jun, 17:13
Douglas Creager Re: json2avro Tue, 25 Jun, 13:08
Douglas Creager Re: Avro C RPC Tue, 25 Jun, 13:32
Douglas Creager Re: json2avro Tue, 25 Jun, 15:10
Felix GV Re: Is Avro right for me? Thu, 06 Jun, 18:51
Felix GV Re: Is Avro right for me? Thu, 06 Jun, 19:09
Gregory (Grisha) Trubetskoy Reader / Writer terminology Fri, 07 Jun, 20:11
Gregory (Grisha) Trubetskoy Re: Reader / Writer terminology Sun, 09 Jun, 05:16
Gregory (Grisha) Trubetskoy Avro-C Snappy support Wed, 12 Jun, 19:52
Gregory (Grisha) Trubetskoy json2avro Wed, 19 Jun, 21:34
Gregory (Grisha) Trubetskoy Re: json2avro Tue, 25 Jun, 14:48
Johannes Schulte Map Reduce Jobs bound to "String" StringType Mon, 03 Jun, 16:18
Julien Muller Log with avro Fri, 07 Jun, 10:47
Juliet Hougland Error parsing an 'array<union{record1, record2}>' in an avdl file Mon, 10 Jun, 23:56
Juliet Hougland Re: Error parsing an 'array<union{record1, record2}>' in an avdl file Tue, 11 Jun, 00:09
Mark Re: Is Avro right for me? Tue, 04 Jun, 19:57
Mark Re: Is Avro right for me? Wed, 05 Jun, 03:10
Mark Ruby & Avro Thu, 06 Jun, 16:56
Mark Re: Ruby & Avro Fri, 07 Jun, 18:51
Mark Avro real world use cases Fri, 07 Jun, 23:35
Mark Avro Ruby RPC over Rest Sun, 09 Jun, 16:20
Martin Kleppmann Re: Ruby & Avro Fri, 07 Jun, 12:24
Martin Kleppmann Re: Ruby & Avro Fri, 07 Jun, 20:05
Martin Kleppmann Re: Sending Apache avro serialized data to thrift server Mon, 17 Jun, 05:46
Mason Re: Avro Schema to SQL Tue, 25 Jun, 22:12
Scott Carey Re: Reader / Writer terminology Sat, 08 Jun, 21:51
Scott Carey Re: Reader / Writer terminology Mon, 10 Jun, 15:52
Scott Carey Re: Avro Schema to SQL Fri, 28 Jun, 16:24
Shlok Thakur Issue with Protobuf and Thrift content type Mon, 17 Jun, 04:57
Stefan Krawczyk Re: Python/Java/Ruby RPC interop issues Tue, 25 Jun, 00:30
Stephen Abrams Python/Java/Ruby RPC interop issues Thu, 20 Jun, 17:01
Tejas Patil compatibility across versions Wed, 12 Jun, 05:41
Tejas Patil Re: compatibility across versions Wed, 12 Jun, 23:41
William McKenzie Explicit Values for Enums Sun, 02 Jun, 20:35
amit nanda Fwd: Read specific record from DataFileReader for avro files Tue, 04 Jun, 16:32
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 201459
Jun 201442
May 201480
Apr 201444
Mar 201444
Feb 201498
Jan 201484
Dec 201330
Nov 201323
Oct 2013105
Sep 201366
Aug 201354
Jul 201353
Jun 201347
May 201392
Apr 2013111
Mar 201368
Feb 2013101
Jan 201370
Dec 201257
Nov 201234
Oct 201227
Sep 201237
Aug 201241
Jul 201272
Jun 201261
May 201250
Apr 201219
Mar 201282
Feb 2012117
Jan 201270
Dec 201182
Nov 201149
Oct 201157
Sep 201188
Aug 201149
Jul 201138
Jun 2011115
May 201178
Apr 201164
Mar 2011116
Feb 201131
Jan 201152
Dec 201029
Nov 201052
Oct 201036
Sep 201024
Aug 201064
Jul 201034
Jun 201058
May 201017
Apr 201035
Mar 201025
Feb 201011
Jan 201010
Dec 200914
Nov 200910
Oct 20095
Sep 200925
Aug 200934
Jul 200910