avalon-cvs mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From dona...@apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-avalon-excalibur/src/xdocs changes.xml
Date Mon, 19 Nov 2001 12:09:54 GMT
donaldp     01/11/19 04:09:54

  Modified:    src/xdocs changes.xml
  Log:
  donaldp@apache.org --> peter@apache.org
  
  yea - now no one will call me Donald!!!
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.11      +1 -1      jakarta-avalon-excalibur/src/xdocs/changes.xml
  
  Index: changes.xml
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-avalon-excalibur/src/xdocs/changes.xml,v
  retrieving revision 1.10
  retrieving revision 1.11
  diff -u -r1.10 -r1.11
  --- changes.xml	2001/09/11 16:32:54	1.10
  +++ changes.xml	2001/11/19 12:09:54	1.11
  @@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
     <devs>
       <person name="Berin Loritsch" email="bloritsch@apache.org" id="BL"/>
       <person name="Leo Simons" email="mail@leosimons.com" id="LS"/>
  -    <person name="Peter Donald" email="donaldp@apache.org" id="PD"/>
  +    <person name="Peter Donald" email="peter@apache.org" id="PD"/>
       <person name="Jeff Turner" email="jeff@socialchange.net.au" id="JT"/>
       <person name="Neeme Praks" email="neeme.praks@one.ee" id="NP"/>
       <person name="Giacomo Pati" email="giacomo@apache.org" id="GP"/>
  
  
  

--
To unsubscribe, e-mail:   <mailto:avalon-cvs-unsubscribe@jakarta.apache.org>
For additional commands, e-mail: <mailto:avalon-cvs-help@jakarta.apache.org>


Mime
View raw message