aurora-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Erb, Stephan" <Stephan....@blue-yonder.com>
Subject Re: NEWS Layout
Date Tue, 02 Feb 2016 22:48:16 GMT
Thanks for the quick responses! Now on master: https://reviews.apache.org/r/43109/ 
________________________________________
From: Zameer Manji <zmanji@apache.org>
Sent: Tuesday, February 2, 2016 8:35 PM
To: dev@aurora.apache.org
Subject: Re: NEWS Layout

+1

On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 11:32 AM, John Sirois <john@conductant.com> wrote:

> +1
>
> On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 12:29 PM, Joshua Cohen <jcohen@apache.org> wrote:
>
> > +1
> >
> > On Tue, Feb 2, 2016 at 1:09 PM, Bill Farner <wfarner@apache.org> wrote:
> >
> > > +1
> > >
> > > On Tuesday, February 2, 2016, Erb, Stephan <
> Stephan.Erb@blue-yonder.com>
> > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > Hi everyone,
> > > >
> > > > I'd like to propose that we give our NEWS file a little bit more
> > > > structure. Currently, it is quite cluttered [1].
> > > >
> > > > To keep it simple, I'd suggest that we adopt the style from the 0.11
> > > > Aurora blog post:
> > > >
> > > > * New/updated
> > > > * Deprecations and removals
> > > >
> > > > [1] https://github.com/apache/aurora/blob/master/NEWS
> > > > [2] https://aurora.apache.org/blog/aurora-0-11-0-released/
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > Thoughts?
> > > >
> > >
> >
>
>
>
> --
> John Sirois
> 303-512-3301
>
> --
> Zameer Manji
>
> <303-512-3301>
Mime
View raw message