aurora-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From wfar...@apache.org
Subject git commit: Fix table of contents in configuration-tutorial.md
Date Fri, 17 Oct 2014 17:12:51 GMT
Repository: incubator-aurora
Updated Branches:
  refs/heads/master 6af60de04 -> 83bac67cd


Fix table of contents in configuration-tutorial.md

Bugs closed: AURORA-844

Reviewed at https://reviews.apache.org/r/26822/


Project: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-aurora/repo
Commit: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-aurora/commit/83bac67c
Tree: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-aurora/tree/83bac67c
Diff: http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-aurora/diff/83bac67c

Branch: refs/heads/master
Commit: 83bac67cdeb1d98a82d002de8b0c0d44314c18eb
Parents: 6af60de
Author: Bill Farner <wfarner@apache.org>
Authored: Fri Oct 17 10:12:34 2014 -0700
Committer: Bill Farner <wfarner@apache.org>
Committed: Fri Oct 17 10:12:34 2014 -0700

----------------------------------------------------------------------
 docs/configuration-tutorial.md | 60 +++++++++++++++++++++----------------
 1 file changed, 34 insertions(+), 26 deletions(-)
----------------------------------------------------------------------


http://git-wip-us.apache.org/repos/asf/incubator-aurora/blob/83bac67c/docs/configuration-tutorial.md
----------------------------------------------------------------------
diff --git a/docs/configuration-tutorial.md b/docs/configuration-tutorial.md
index 67998e9..b64dc14 100644
--- a/docs/configuration-tutorial.md
+++ b/docs/configuration-tutorial.md
@@ -9,32 +9,40 @@ configuration parses, then outputs it in human-readable form.
 
 You should read this after going through the general [Aurora Tutorial](tutorial.md).
 
-[The Basics](#Basics)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Use Bottom-To-Top Object Ordering](#Bottom)
-[An Example Configuration File](#Example)
-[Defining Process Objects](#Process)
-[Getting Your Code Into The Sandbox](#Sandbox)
-[Defining Task Objects](#Task)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[`SequentialTask`](#Sequential)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[`SimpleTask`](#Simple)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[`Tasks.concat` and `Tasks.combine`](#Concat)
-[Defining `Job` Objects](#Job)
-[Defining The `jobs` List](#jobs)
-[Templating](#Templating)
-[Templating 1: Binding in Pystachio](#Binding)
-[Structurals in Pystachio / Aurora](#Structurals)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Mustaches Within Structurals](#Mustaches)
-[Templating 2: Structurals Are Factories](#Factories)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[A Second Way of Templating](#Second)
-[Advanced Binding](#AdvancedBinding)
-[Bind Syntax](#BindSyntax)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Binding Complex Objects](#ComplexObjects)
-[Structural Binding](#StructuralBinding)
-[Configuration File Writing Tips And Best Practices](#Tips)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Use As Few `.aurora` Files As Possible](#Few)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Avoid Boilerplate](#Boilerplate)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Thermos Uses bash, But Thermos Is Not bash](#Bash)
-&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;&nbsp;[Rarely Use Functions In Your Configurations](#Functions)
+- [Aurora Configuration Tutorial](#user-content-aurora-configuration-tutorial)
+	- [The Basics](#user-content-the-basics)
+		- [Use Bottom-To-Top Object Ordering](#user-content-use-bottom-to-top-object-ordering)
+	- [An Example Configuration File](#user-content-an-example-configuration-file)
+	- [Defining Process Objects](#user-content-defining-process-objects)
+	- [Getting Your Code Into The Sandbox](#user-content-getting-your-code-into-the-sandbox)
+	- [Defining Task Objects](#user-content-defining-task-objects)
+		- [SequentialTask: Running Processes in Parallel or Sequentially](#user-content-sequentialtask-running-processes-in-parallel-or-sequentially)
+		- [SimpleTask](#user-content-simpletask)
+		- [Combining tasks](#user-content-combining-tasks)
+	- [Defining Job Objects](#user-content-defining-job-objects)
+	- [The jobs List](#user-content-the-jobs-list)
+	- [Templating](#user-content-templating)
+		- [Templating 1: Binding in Pystachio](#user-content-templating-1-binding-in-pystachio)
+		- [Structurals in Pystachio / Aurora](#user-content-structurals-in-pystachio--aurora)
+			- [Mustaches Within Structurals](#user-content-mustaches-within-structurals)
+		- [Templating 2: Structurals Are Factories](#user-content-templating-2-structurals-are-factories)
+			- [A Second Way of Templating](#user-content-a-second-way-of-templating)
+		- [Advanced Binding](#user-content-advanced-binding)
+			- [Bind Syntax](#user-content-bind-syntax)
+			- [Binding Complex Objects](#user-content-binding-complex-objects)
+				- [Lists](#user-content-lists)
+				- [Maps](#user-content-maps)
+				- [Structurals](#user-content-structurals)
+		- [Structural Binding](#user-content-structural-binding)
+	- [Configuration File Writing Tips And Best Practices](#user-content-configuration-file-writing-tips-and-best-practices)
+		- [Use As Few .aurora Files As Possible](#user-content-use-as-few-aurora-files-as-possible)
+		- [Avoid Boilerplate](#user-content-avoid-boilerplate)
+		- [Thermos Uses bash, But Thermos Is Not bash](#user-content-thermos-uses-bash-but-thermos-is-not-bash)
+			- [Bad](#user-content-bad)
+			- [Good](#user-content-good)
+		- [Rarely Use Functions In Your Configurations](#user-content-rarely-use-functions-in-your-configurations)
+			- [Bad](#user-content-bad-1)
+			- [Good](#user-content-good-1)
 
 The Basics
 ----------


Mime
View raw message