asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Michael Blow (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: [NO ISSUE][LOG] Reduce Logging level for metadata pages lookups
Date Thu, 07 Dec 2017 23:54:06 GMT
Michael Blow has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: [NO ISSUE][LOG] Reduce Logging level for metadata pages lookups
......................................................................


Patch Set 2:

(1 comment)

https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/#/c/2204/2/hyracks-fullstack/hyracks/hyracks-storage-am-lsm-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hyracks/storage/am/lsm/common/util/ComponentUtils.java
File hyracks-fullstack/hyracks/hyracks-storage-am-lsm-common/src/main/java/org/apache/hyracks/storage/am/lsm/common/util/ComponentUtils.java:

PS2, Line 79: LOGGER.isLoggable(Level.FINE)
local


-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/2204
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I99c9eba4f462089d840e51610576604cf61faf95
Gerrit-PatchSet: 2
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Luo Chen <cluo8@uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taewoo Kim <taewok2@uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Wail Alkowaileet <wael.y.k@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message