asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jenkins (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: [NO ISSUE][STO] Fix memory leaks in storage
Date Fri, 03 Nov 2017 01:17:20 GMT
Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: [NO ISSUE][STO] Fix memory leaks in storage
......................................................................


Patch Set 9:

Build Started https://asterix-jenkins.ics.uci.edu/job/hyracks-gerrit/1387/ (2/10)

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/2115
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I4ae9736c9b5fdba5795245bdf835c023e3f73b15
Gerrit-PatchSet: 9
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Anon. E. Moose #1000171
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Luo Chen <cluo8@uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Xikui Wang <xkkwww@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message