asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jenkins (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: [ASTERIXDB-2058][HYR] Only Complete job cancellation after c...
Date Thu, 24 Aug 2017 06:35:22 GMT
Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: [ASTERIXDB-2058][HYR] Only Complete job cancellation after cleanup
......................................................................


Patch Set 11:

WARNING: THIS CHANGE CONTAINS CROSS-PRODUCT CHANGES IN:
* asterixdb
* hyracks-fullstack

PLEASE REVIEW CAREFULLY AND LOOK FOR API CHANGES!

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/1961
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I14b4bbd512cc88e489254d8bf82edba0fd3a3db5
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Carey <dtabass@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Xikui Wang <xkkwww@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message