asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jenkins (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: [ASTERIXDB-1995][STO] Abort write txn when index cannot be f...
Date Wed, 26 Jul 2017 16:38:28 GMT
Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: [ASTERIXDB-1995][STO] Abort write txn when index cannot be flushed
......................................................................


Patch Set 5:

Build Started https://asterix-jenkins.ics.uci.edu/job/asterix-verify-storage/1066/ (8/11)

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/1896
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I28592c30c788f4a6f44db8b47a84bc77f6b3f8f3
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Murtadha Hubail <mhubail@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Dmitry Lychagin <dmitry.lychagin@couchbase.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message