asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jenkins (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: RangeGenerator aggfunc for the numeric/asciiString datatype ...
Date Fri, 24 Feb 2017 09:08:40 GMT
Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: RangeGenerator aggfunc for the numeric/asciiString datatype based on parallel
streaming histogram.
......................................................................


Patch Set 61:

BAD Compatibility Tests Started https://asterix-jenkins.ics.uci.edu/job/asterixbad-compat/622/

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/806
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I450d0962fbeacfb2b6ab9fae0750f025ef17ba01
Gerrit-PatchSet: 61
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <yingyib@google.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message