asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jenkins (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Full-text implementation step 1
Date Thu, 24 Nov 2016 22:14:59 GMT
Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Full-text implementation step 1
......................................................................


Patch Set 25: Integration-Tests-1

Integration Tests Timed Out

https://asterix-jenkins.ics.uci.edu/job/asterix-gerrit-integration-tests/1174/ : ABORTED

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/1228
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: If00a871a8241d6aa6931f97b694d65f164d3ab8c
Gerrit-PatchSet: 25
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Taewoo Kim <wangsaeu@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Heri Ramampiaro <heriram@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Taewoo Kim <wangsaeu@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message