asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Preston Carman (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: RangeGenerator aggfunc for the numeric/asciiString datatype ...
Date Thu, 25 Aug 2016 22:14:09 GMT
Preston Carman has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: RangeGenerator aggfunc for the numeric/asciiString datatype based on parallel
streaming histogram. The following commits from your working branch will be included:
......................................................................


Patch Set 41:

(2 comments)

Should we include tests that show the query plan for these new aggregates?

https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/#/c/806/41/asterixdb/asterix-app/src/test/resources/runtimets/testsuite.xml
File asterixdb/asterix-app/src/test/resources/runtimets/testsuite.xml:

Line 855:         <compilation-unit name="rg-double">
tabs are two spaces in xml docs.


https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/#/c/806/41/asterixdb/asterix-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/runtime/aggregates/std/AbstractRangeGeneratorAggregateFunction.java
File asterixdb/asterix-runtime/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/runtime/aggregates/std/AbstractRangeGeneratorAggregateFunction.java:

Line 108:     private AMutableString aString = new AMutableString("");
Can these mutable variables be final?


-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/806
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I450d0962fbeacfb2b6ab9fae0750f025ef17ba01
Gerrit-PatchSet: 41
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <mblow@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <yingyib@google.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message