asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jenkins (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Parallel sort for the numeric datatype based on parallel str...
Date Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:42:47 GMT
Jenkins has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Parallel sort for the numeric datatype based on parallel streaming histogram.
......................................................................


Patch Set 5: Verified+1

Build Successful 

https://asterix-jenkins.ics.uci.edu/job/asterix-gerrit-notopic/1232/ : SUCCESS

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/806
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I450d0962fbeacfb2b6ab9fae0750f025ef17ba01
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <yingyib@google.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message