asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Ian Maxon (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in hyracks[master]: Initial step of parallel sort related operators
Date Fri, 08 Apr 2016 00:57:20 GMT
Ian Maxon has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Initial step of parallel sort related operators
......................................................................


Patch Set 10: Verified-1

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/729
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I4ad9a4728c768839781bf01d754ba5c88c832365
Gerrit-PatchSet: 10
Gerrit-Project: hyracks
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <yingyib@google.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message