asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Michael Blow (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Move to non-copy-based evaluator interfaces for all function...
Date Fri, 12 Feb 2016 23:20:56 GMT
Michael Blow has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Move to non-copy-based evaluator interfaces for all function implementations,
including: - scalar functions, - aggregate functions, - running aggregate functions, - unnesting
functions
......................................................................


Patch Set 19: Code-Review+1

(1 comment)

https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/#/c/615/19/asterix-algebra/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/optimizer/rules/ConstantFoldingRule.java
File asterix-algebra/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/optimizer/rules/ConstantFoldingRule.java:

Line 88:             AsterixBuiltinFunctions.RECORD_MERGE, AsterixBuiltinFunctions.ADD_FIELDS,
Do we expect this list to change ever?  It seems it would be easier to read having one FunctionIdentifier
per line.


-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/615
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: If132857cf8d707ce96951f12ba6dd86f54aa4069
Gerrit-PatchSet: 19
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Michael Blow <michael.blow@couchbase.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: abdullah alamoudi <bamousaa@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message