asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jianfeng Jia (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in hyracks[master]: Implemented the memory-bounded HashGroupby and HashJoin for ...
Date Thu, 04 Feb 2016 07:50:07 GMT
Jianfeng Jia has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Implemented the memory-bounded HashGroupby and HashJoin for BigObject
......................................................................


Patch Set 11:

To dear reviewers, I haven't fully done the work for the HashGroupby. This update mainly to
update with master to unblock Preston.

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/398
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I248f3a374fdacad7d57e49cf18d8233745e55460
Gerrit-PatchSet: 11
Gerrit-Project: hyracks
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Pouria Pirzadeh <pouria.pirzadeh@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message