asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Preston Carman (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in hyracks[master]: Impelemented the memory-bounded HashGroupby and HashJoin for...
Date Thu, 10 Dec 2015 19:43:19 GMT
Preston Carman has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Impelemented the memory-bounded HashGroupby and HashJoin for BigObject
......................................................................


Patch Set 7:

(2 comments)

As we talk about improving documentation. I think that the new interfaces should have clear
definitions. To help make definitions better, JavaDocs can give more details that the code
does not completely define. I commented on two methods that could use additional details.

https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/#/c/398/7/hyracks/hyracks-dataflow-std/src/main/java/org/apache/hyracks/dataflow/std/buffermanager/FrameFreeSlotLastFit.java
File hyracks/hyracks-dataflow-std/src/main/java/org/apache/hyracks/dataflow/std/buffermanager/FrameFreeSlotLastFit.java:

Line 45:         frameSpaces = new FrameSpace[initial_frame_number];
variable name should be camel case.


https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/#/c/398/7/hyracks/hyracks-dataflow-std/src/main/java/org/apache/hyracks/dataflow/std/buffermanager/IPartitionedTupleBufferManager.java
File hyracks/hyracks-dataflow-std/src/main/java/org/apache/hyracks/dataflow/std/buffermanager/IPartitionedTupleBufferManager.java:

Line 61:     void flushPartition(int pid, IFrameWriter writer) throws HyracksDataException;
Please add a comment here about what this function does. How does it differ from clear partition.


-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/398
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I248f3a374fdacad7d57e49cf18d8233745e55460
Gerrit-PatchSet: 7
Gerrit-Project: hyracks
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian2 Maxon <imaxon@uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Pouria Pirzadeh <pouria.pirzadeh@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: Yes

Mime
View raw message