asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Jianfeng Jia (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Fix test cases to work with the BigObject Groupby & Join
Date Mon, 07 Dec 2015 23:40:28 GMT
Hello Preston Carman, Jenkins,

I'd like you to reexamine a change.  Please visit

    https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/451

to look at the new patch set (#5).

Change subject: Fix test cases to work with the BigObject Groupby & Join
......................................................................

Fix test cases to work with the BigObject Groupby & Join

The following commits from your working branch will be included:

commit cf735e53a57a2a41021784c1ff75ead2db0f9ee0
Author: JavierJia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Date:   Tue Oct 13 17:43:48 2015 -0700

    fix the tests for BO-hash-grb-join hyrancks changes

Change-Id: I3aadec904af64cc2b7b03e6dff399a2288c21a7b
---
M asterix-app/src/test/resources/runtimets/queries_sqlpp/distinct/query-issue443-2/query-issue443-2.3.query.sqlpp
M asterix-app/src/test/resources/runtimets/results/big-object/big_object_join/join.1.adm
M asterix-app/src/test/resources/runtimets/results/distinct/query-issue443-2/query-issue443.1.adm
M asterix-app/src/test/resources/runtimets/results_parser_sqlpp/distinct/query-issue443-2/query-issue443-2.1.ast
M asterix-om/src/main/java/org/apache/asterix/om/base/ARecord.java
5 files changed, 652 insertions(+), 648 deletions(-)


  git pull ssh://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu:29418/asterixdb refs/changes/51/451/5
-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/451
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: newpatchset
Gerrit-Change-Id: I3aadec904af64cc2b7b03e6dff399a2288c21a7b
Gerrit-PatchSet: 5
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>

Mime
View raw message