asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Preston Carman (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Fix test cases to work with the BigObject Groupby & Join
Date Mon, 07 Dec 2015 22:07:26 GMT
Preston Carman has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Fix test cases to work with the BigObject Groupby & Join
......................................................................


Patch Set 3: Code-Review+1

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/451
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: I3aadec904af64cc2b7b03e6dff399a2288c21a7b
Gerrit-PatchSet: 3
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message