asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Ildar Absalyamov (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Equivalence induced operations and the testCases: exchange o...
Date Fri, 06 Nov 2015 19:24:55 GMT
Ildar Absalyamov has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Equivalence induced operations and the testCases: exchange optimization for
lookup and delete when the search condition is merely composed of the single primary key.
......................................................................


Patch Set 9: -Code-Review

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/428
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Iaad567eecc4c91019ecba56cca085acde34d5196
Gerrit-PatchSet: 9
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Wenhai Li <lwhaymail@yahoo.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ildar Absalyamov <ildar.absalyamov@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jianfeng Jia <jianfeng.jia@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Steven Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message