asterixdb-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Yingyi Bu (Code Review)" <do-not-re...@asterixdb.incubator.apache.org>
Subject Change in asterixdb[master]: Convert comparisons with current-datetime, current-date, and...
Date Mon, 19 Oct 2015 01:01:34 GMT
Yingyi Bu has posted comments on this change.

Change subject: Convert comparisons with current-datetime, current-date, and current-time
to applicable index searches as though they were constants
......................................................................


Patch Set 3:

@Steven, I think join also has a type environment that can be passed in.    That seems to
make the contract clearer:  who ever calls that should have a type environment passed in,
otherwise exceptions will be thrown.

-- 
To view, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/367
To unsubscribe, visit https://asterix-gerrit.ics.uci.edu/settings

Gerrit-MessageType: comment
Gerrit-Change-Id: Ied64276873afcfbdd31dac313009e47429d8f9b0
Gerrit-PatchSet: 3
Gerrit-Project: asterixdb
Gerrit-Branch: master
Gerrit-Owner: Steven Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ian Maxon <imaxon@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Ildar Absalyamov <ildar.absalyamov@gmail.com>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Jenkins <jenkins@fulliautomatix.ics.uci.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Preston Carman <prestonc@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Steven Jacobs <sjaco002@ucr.edu>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Till Westmann <tillw@apache.org>
Gerrit-Reviewer: Yingyi Bu <buyingyi@gmail.com>
Gerrit-HasComments: No

Mime
View raw message