asterixdb-dev mailing list archives: January 2019

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Till Westmann Test failures in feeds: change-feed-with-filter-on-meta Tue, 01 Jan, 21:20
Murtadha Hubail   Re: Test failures in feeds: change-feed-with-filter-on-meta Tue, 01 Jan, 22:16
Apache Infrastructure Team [NOTICE] Mandatory migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Thu, 03 Jan, 13:19
Till Westmann [DISCUSS] Migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Fri, 04 Jan, 19:32
Mike Carey   Re: [DISCUSS] Migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Fri, 04 Jan, 21:02
Murtadha Hubail     Re: [DISCUSS] Migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Sat, 05 Jan, 21:37
Ian Maxon       Re: [DISCUSS] Migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Thu, 10 Jan, 00:49
Ian Maxon         Re: [DISCUSS] Migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Fri, 11 Jan, 01:49
Till Westmann           Re: [DISCUSS] Migration of git repositories to gitbox.apache.org Fri, 11 Jan, 02:30
Till Westmann [DRAFT][REPORT] Apache AsterixDB January 2019 Fri, 04 Jan, 20:04
Mike Carey   Re: [DRAFT][REPORT] Apache AsterixDB January 2019 Fri, 04 Jan, 21:01
Murtadha Hubail     Re: [DRAFT][REPORT] Apache AsterixDB January 2019 Sat, 05 Jan, 21:38
Christina Pavlopoulou error message during load phase Sun, 06 Jan, 11:04
Xikui Wang   Re: error message during load phase Mon, 07 Jan, 07:21
Christina Pavlopoulou     Re: error message during load phase Mon, 07 Jan, 09:00
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 8efd847d Tue, 08 Jan, 14:37
Asterix build server   Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests faf9791d Wed, 09 Jan, 14:24
Ian Maxon [DISCUSS] ASF git migration Thu, 10 Jan, 00:39
Ian Maxon   Re: [DISCUSS] ASF git migration Thu, 10 Jan, 00:43
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests a666452b Sat, 12 Jan, 14:37
Asterix build server   Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests a666452b Sun, 13 Jan, 14:30
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 769d2062 Mon, 14 Jan, 14:25
Asterix build server   Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests da8af968 Tue, 15 Jan, 14:14
Trevor Grant [ANNOUNCE] Apache Roadshow Chicago, Call for Presentations Tue, 15 Jan, 14:41
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 70876807 Wed, 16 Jan, 14:32
Asterix build server   Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 70876807 Thu, 17 Jan, 14:30
Asterix build server     Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests c7dfaa34 Fri, 18 Jan, 14:29
Asterix build server       Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 34f5f830 Sat, 19 Jan, 13:50
Asterix build server         Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 363f81f5 Sun, 20 Jan, 13:56
Asterix build server           Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 363f81f5 Mon, 21 Jan, 13:55
Asterix build server             Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 470fdff1 Tue, 22 Jan, 13:49
Asterix build server               Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Wed, 23 Jan, 13:55
Asterix build server                 Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Thu, 24 Jan, 13:49
Asterix build server                   Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Fri, 25 Jan, 13:53
Asterix build server                     Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Sat, 26 Jan, 13:53
Asterix build server                       Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Sun, 27 Jan, 13:49
Asterix build server                         Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Mon, 28 Jan, 13:49
Asterix build server                           Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Tue, 29 Jan, 14:16
Asterix build server                             Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 587b790e Wed, 30 Jan, 14:05
Asterix build server                               Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 36465358 Thu, 31 Jan, 14:13
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Feb 201914
Jan 201940
Dec 201824
Nov 201828
Oct 201827
Sep 201848
Aug 201821
Jul 201847
Jun 201844
May 201843
Apr 201838
Mar 201859
Feb 201856
Jan 201871
Dec 201768
Nov 2017121
Oct 201769
Sep 201753
Aug 201747
Jul 201772
Jun 201789
May 2017133
Apr 2017101
Mar 201787
Feb 201789
Jan 201799
Dec 201689
Nov 201645
Oct 2016134
Sep 2016112
Aug 2016100
Jul 201694
Jun 2016133
May 2016133
Apr 2016121
Mar 2016101
Feb 2016134
Jan 2016162
Dec 2015213
Nov 2015173
Oct 2015149
Sep 2015642
Aug 20151020
Jul 2015472
Jun 2015161
May 2015135
Apr 201568
Mar 201546