asterixdb-dev mailing list archives: December 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
sandraskarsh...@gmail.com Filter incoming data by query predicates Thu, 06 Dec, 16:19
Xikui Wang   Re: Filter incoming data by query predicates Fri, 07 Dec, 01:14
sandraskarsh...@gmail.com     Re: Filter incoming data by query predicates Sun, 09 Dec, 19:26
Ali Alsuliman       Re: Filter incoming data by query predicates Mon, 10 Dec, 19:57
Daniel Gruno [NOTICE] Mandatory relocation of Apache git repositories on git-wip-us.apache.org Fri, 07 Dec, 16:52
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 43e0b15b Sat, 08 Dec, 14:10
Asterix build server   Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests 43e0b15b Sun, 09 Dec, 14:06
Wail Alkowaileet LSM Filter thread safety Sun, 09 Dec, 05:21
Ian Maxon   Re: LSM Filter thread safety Sun, 09 Dec, 18:31
Wail Alkowaileet     Re: LSM Filter thread safety Mon, 10 Dec, 01:04
Wail Alkowaileet LogRecord format change Fri, 14 Dec, 01:07
Michael J. Carey We have to fix our downloads and configurations Sun, 16 Dec, 20:57
Ian Maxon   Re: We have to fix our downloads and configurations Sun, 16 Dec, 23:54
Ted Dunning     Re: We have to fix our downloads and configurations Mon, 17 Dec, 02:12
Mike Carey     Re: We have to fix our downloads and configurations Mon, 17 Dec, 21:00
Mike Carey   Re: We have to fix our downloads and configurations Mon, 17 Dec, 21:02
Ted Dunning     Re: We have to fix our downloads and configurations Mon, 17 Dec, 21:53
Asterix build server Build failed in Jenkins: asterix-integration-tests a00d0395 Tue, 18 Dec, 14:33
Asterix build server   Jenkins build is back to normal : asterix-integration-tests 9b4027cc Wed, 19 Dec, 14:39
Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 1226c41f
Asterix build server   Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 1226c41f Tue, 25 Dec, 14:28
Asterix build server     Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 1226c41f Wed, 26 Dec, 14:30
Asterix build server       Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests 1226c41f Thu, 27 Dec, 14:34
Asterix build server   Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 1226c41f Sat, 29 Dec, 14:34
Asterix build server     Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests e99f652e Sun, 30 Dec, 14:34
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Feb 201927
Jan 201940
Dec 201824
Nov 201828
Oct 201827
Sep 201848
Aug 201821
Jul 201847
Jun 201844
May 201843
Apr 201838
Mar 201859
Feb 201856
Jan 201871
Dec 201768
Nov 2017121
Oct 201769
Sep 201753
Aug 201747
Jul 201772
Jun 201789
May 2017133
Apr 2017101
Mar 201787
Feb 201789
Jan 201799
Dec 201689
Nov 201645
Oct 2016134
Sep 2016112
Aug 2016100
Jul 201694
Jun 2016133
May 2016133
Apr 2016121
Mar 2016101
Feb 2016134
Jan 2016162
Dec 2015213
Nov 2015173
Oct 2015149
Sep 2015642
Aug 20151020
Jul 2015472
Jun 2015161
May 2015135
Apr 201568
Mar 201546