asterixdb-dev mailing list archives: June 2018

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Ian Maxon Re: New Dashboard baseline Fri, 01 Jun, 00:48
Emilio Coronado Re: New Dashboard baseline Fri, 01 Jun, 00:50
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests dbae78f5 Fri, 01 Jun, 14:07
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 5c26b425 Sat, 02 Jun, 13:51
Asterix build server Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 5c26b425 Sun, 03 Jun, 13:58
Asterix build server Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests b54f9bff Mon, 04 Jun, 13:49
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests 6cbc7f03 Tue, 05 Jun, 13:56
sha...@apache.org FINAL REMINDER: Apache EU Roadshow 2018 in Berlin next week! Wed, 06 Jun, 18:57
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests e7422b0e Fri, 08 Jun, 13:47
Till Westmann Rename COLL_* aggregate functions into STRICT_* Sat, 09 Jun, 04:15
Mike Carey Re: Rename COLL_* aggregate functions into STRICT_* Sat, 09 Jun, 06:50
Asterix build server Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 3fd1f236 Sat, 09 Jun, 13:39
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests 3fd1f236 Sun, 10 Jun, 14:17
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests aebe2c55 Mon, 11 Jun, 13:59
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests 99e4d264 Tue, 12 Jun, 13:06
Kristoffer Finckenhagen Several nodes on one machine with ansible Tue, 12 Jun, 13:38
Ian Maxon Re: Several nodes on one machine with ansible Tue, 12 Jun, 20:38
Mike Carey Re: Help required for AsterixDB Use case Wed, 13 Jun, 08:13
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 99e4d264 Wed, 13 Jun, 13:32
Shobhit Chourasiya Re: Help required for AsterixDB Use case Thu, 14 Jun, 08:46
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests f1076cb0 Thu, 14 Jun, 13:58
Khurram Faraaz Re: Help required for AsterixDB Use case Thu, 14 Jun, 16:59
Chen Luo Re: Help required for AsterixDB Use case Thu, 14 Jun, 17:53
Mike Carey Re: Help required for AsterixDB Use case Thu, 14 Jun, 20:47
Taewoo Kim Ansible script - starting the cluster error? Thu, 14 Jun, 23:08
Taewoo Kim Re: Ansible script - starting the cluster error? Thu, 14 Jun, 23:56
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 9da43ce3 Fri, 15 Jun, 13:38
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests baa4b59c Sat, 16 Jun, 14:07
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 8d04d7d6 Tue, 19 Jun, 13:37
Kristoffer Finckenhagen Re: Several nodes on one machine with ansible Wed, 20 Jun, 09:18
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests 8d04d7d6 Wed, 20 Jun, 14:00
Xikui Wang Re: Several nodes on one machine with ansible Wed, 20 Jun, 18:13
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests 8d04d7d6 Thu, 21 Jun, 13:46
Asterix build server Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 244ce659 Fri, 22 Jun, 13:40
Asterix build server Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 4ba23de6 Sat, 23 Jun, 13:39
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests d21c5eb0 Sun, 24 Jun, 13:58
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests f6b2adec Mon, 25 Jun, 14:07
Kristoffer Finckenhagen Re: Several nodes on one machine with ansible Tue, 26 Jun, 10:12
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests f6b2adec Tue, 26 Jun, 14:04
Asterix build server Jenkins build became unstable: asterix-integration-tests d954c47c Thu, 28 Jun, 13:48
build...@apache.org buildbot success in on asterixdb-master-docs Fri, 29 Jun, 11:08
Asterix build server Jenkins build is still unstable: asterix-integration-tests 9087e0ba Fri, 29 Jun, 13:41
build...@apache.org buildbot failure in on asterixdb-master-docs Sat, 30 Jun, 11:07
Asterix build server Jenkins build is back to stable : asterix-integration-tests ac3a16a5 Sat, 30 Jun, 14:05
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
Jul 201931
Jun 201925
May 201915
Apr 201949
Mar 201921
Feb 201932
Jan 201940
Dec 201824
Nov 201828
Oct 201827
Sep 201848
Aug 201821
Jul 201847
Jun 201844
May 201843
Apr 201838
Mar 201859
Feb 201856
Jan 201871
Dec 201768
Nov 2017121
Oct 201769
Sep 201753
Aug 201747
Jul 201772
Jun 201789
May 2017133
Apr 2017101
Mar 201787
Feb 201789
Jan 201799
Dec 201689
Nov 201645
Oct 2016134
Sep 2016112
Aug 2016100
Jul 201694
Jun 2016133
May 2016133
Apr 2016121
Mar 2016101
Feb 2016134
Jan 2016162
Dec 2015213
Nov 2015173
Oct 2015149
Sep 2015642
Aug 20151020
Jul 2015472
Jun 2015161
May 2015135
Apr 201568
Mar 201546