aries-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From hugh...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1724887 - /aries/site/trunk/content/community/boardreports/nov-2015.mdtext
Date Fri, 15 Jan 2016 22:11:53 GMT
Author: hughesj
Date: Fri Jan 15 22:11:52 2016
New Revision: 1724887

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1724887&view=rev
Log:
Jan 2016 report

Modified:
    aries/site/trunk/content/community/boardreports/nov-2015.mdtext

Modified: aries/site/trunk/content/community/boardreports/nov-2015.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/aries/site/trunk/content/community/boardreports/nov-2015.mdtext?rev=1724887&r1=1724886&r2=1724887&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- aries/site/trunk/content/community/boardreports/nov-2015.mdtext (original)
+++ aries/site/trunk/content/community/boardreports/nov-2015.mdtext Fri Jan 15 22:11:52 2016
@@ -16,7 +16,7 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
            specific language governing permissions and limitations
            under the License.
 
-# November 2015 Board report
+# January 2016 Board report
 
    Apache Aries delivers a set of pluggable Java components enabling an
    enterprise OSGi application programming model.
@@ -25,9 +25,9 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
  - There are no issues requiring board attention at this time
 
 ## Activity:
-  - 23 releases since the last report in July.
-  - Increasingly, contributions come in via GitHub pull requests.
-  - Good discussions on both user@ and dev@ lists.
+  - 12 releases since the last report in November.
+  - Aries added to the Sonar analysis on analysis.apache.org
+  - A good flow of contributions via GitHub.
 
 ## PMC changes:
 
@@ -37,35 +37,23 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
 
 ## Committer base changes:
 
- - Currently 48 committers.
- - No new committers added in the last 3 months
- - Last committer addition was Giuseppe Gerla at Wed May 27 2015
+ - Currently 49 committers. 
+ - Sam Bratton was added as a committer on Mon Dec 21 2015 
 
 ## Releases:
 
- - Aries Versioning 0.3.1 2015-07-16
- - Aries Blueprint Core (blueprint-core) 1.4.4 2015-07-16
- - Aries Blueprint CM (blueprint-cm) 1.0.7 2015-07-16
- - Aries Transaction Manager (transaction-manager) 1.3.0 2015-08-10
- - Aries Util (util) 1.1.1 2015-08-10
- - Aries Asynchronous OSGi Services 1.0.1 2015-08-10
- - Aries JPA (jpa) 2.1.0 2015-08-10
- - Aries Transaction Blueprint (transaction-blueprint) 1.1.1 2015-08-11
- - Aries JMX (jmx) 1.1.5 2015-08-30
- - Aries Blueprint Maven Plugin (blueprint-maven-plugin) 1.2.0 2015-09-25
- - Aries Transaction Blueprint (transaction-blueprint) 2.0.0 2015-09-25
- - Aries JPA (jpa) 2.2.0 2015-09-26
- - Aries Subsystem Gogo Command (subsystem-gogo-command) 1.0.0 2015-10-05
- - Aries Subsystems Bundle (subsystem-bundle) 2.0.4 2015-10-07
- - Aries Subsystem API (subsystem-api) 2.0.4 2015-10-07
- - Aries Subsystem Core (subsystem-core) 2.0.4 2015-10-07
- - Aries Subsystem OBR (subsystem-obr) 1.0.4 2015-10-07
- - Aries Blueprint Core (blueprint-core) 1.4.5 2015-10-26
- - Aries Blueprint Parser (blueprint-parser) 1.3.2 2015-10-26
- - Aries Subsystems Bundle (subsystem-bundle) 2.0.6 2015-11-01
- - Aries Subsystem API (subsystem-api) 2.0.6 2015-11-01
- - Aries Subsystem Core (subsystem-core) 2.0.6 2015-11-01
- - Aries SPI-Fly (spi-fly) 1.0.6 2015-11-09
+ - Aries Subsystems Bundle (subsystem-bundle) 2.0.8 2015-11-30
+ - Aries Subsystem API (subsystem-api) 2.0.8 2015-11-30
+ - Aries Subsystem Core (subsystem-core) 2.0.8 2015-11-30
+ - Aries SPI-Fly (spi-fly) 1.0.8 2015-12-12
+ - Aries JPA (jpa) 2.3.0 2015-12-16
+ - Aries Transaction Blueprint (transaction-blueprint) 2.1.0 2015-12-16
+ - Aries Blueprint Maven Plugin (blueprint-maven-plugin) 1.2.0 2015-12-16
+ - Aries Blueprint Parser (blueprint-parser) 1.4.0 2015-12-18
+ - Aries Blueprint Core (blueprint-core) 1.5.0 2015-12-18
+ - Aries Blueprint Spring Support (blueprint-spring) 0.1.0 2015-12-18
+ - Aries Blueprint Spring  Extender Support (blueprint-spring-extender) 0.1.0 2015-12-18
+ - Aries JPA Container 1.0.3 2015-12-21
 
 ## Mailing list activity:
 
@@ -81,4 +69,4 @@ Notice:    Licensed to the Apache Softwa
 ## JIRA activity:
 
  - 72 JIRA tickets created in the last 3 months
- - 74 JIRA tickets closed/resolved in the last 3 months
\ No newline at end of file
+ - 74 JIRA tickets closed/resolved in the last 3 months



Mime
View raw message