aries-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From build...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r947038 - in /websites/staging/aries/trunk/content: ./ overview/boardreports/feb-2015.html
Date Fri, 10 Apr 2015 15:49:57 GMT
Author: buildbot
Date: Fri Apr 10 15:49:57 2015
New Revision: 947038

Log:
Staging update by buildbot for aries

Modified:
    websites/staging/aries/trunk/content/   (props changed)
    websites/staging/aries/trunk/content/overview/boardreports/feb-2015.html

Propchange: websites/staging/aries/trunk/content/
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--- cms:source-revision (original)
+++ cms:source-revision Fri Apr 10 15:49:57 2015
@@ -1 +1 @@
-1672687
+1672688

Modified: websites/staging/aries/trunk/content/overview/boardreports/feb-2015.html
==============================================================================
--- websites/staging/aries/trunk/content/overview/boardreports/feb-2015.html (original)
+++ websites/staging/aries/trunk/content/overview/boardreports/feb-2015.html Fri Apr 10 15:49:57
2015
@@ -278,39 +278,33 @@
           </td>
           <td height="100%" width="100%">
             <!-- Content -->
-            <div class="wiki-content"><h1 id="april-2015-board-report">April
2015 Board report</h1>
+            <div class="wiki-content"><h1 id="february-2015-board-report">February
2015 Board report</h1>
 <p>Apache Aries delivers a set of pluggable Java components enabling an enterprise
OSGi application programming model.</p>
 <h2 id="releases">Releases</h2>
-<p>Last report was February. The following releases have been created with promotion
to maven central dates:</p>
+<p>The votes for these releases closed on 2014/10/21</p>
 <ul>
-<li>Apache Aries Blueprint Core (blueprint-core) 1.4.3 2015/02/23</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Blueprint CM (blueprint-cm) 1.0.6 2015/02/23</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Blueprint Maven Plugin (blueprint-maven-plugin) 1.1.0 2015/03/03</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Blueprint no-OSGI (blueprint-noosgi) 1.1.0 2015/03/03</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Blueprint Web (blueprint-web) 1.1.0 2015/03/03</li>
-<li>Apache Aries JMX Core (jmx-core) 1.1.3 2015/03/09</li>
-<li>
-<p>Apache Aries Transaction Enlisting JDBC Datasource (transaction-jdbc) 2.1.1 2015/03/09</p>
-</li>
-<li>
-<p>Apache Aries SPI Fly Core (internal module) (spi-fly-core) 1.0.2 2015/03/24?</p>
-</li>
-<li>Apache Aries SPI Fly Dynamic Weaving Bundle (spi-fly-dynamic-bundle) 1.0.2 2015/03/24?</li>
-<li>Apache Aries SPI Fly Static Weaving Bundle (spi-fly-static-bundle) 1.0.2 2015/03/24?</li>
-<li>Apache Aries SPI Fly Static Weaving Tool (spi-fly-static-tool) 1.0.2 2015/03/24?</li>
+<li>Apache Aries Maven ESA Plugin (esa-maven-plugin) 1.0.0</li>
+<li>Apache Aries JNDI Core (jndi-core) 1.0.2</li>
+<li>Apache Aries JNDI URL Handler (jndi-url) 1.1.0</li>
+<li>Apache Aries Transaction Manager (transaction-manager) 1.0.2</li>
+<li>Apache Aries Transaction Blueprint (transaction-blueprint) 1.0.2</li>
+<li>Apache Aries Transaction Enlisting JDBC Datasource (transaction-jdbc) 2.1.0</li>
+<li>Apache Aries JMS Pool (transaction-jms) 2.0.0</li>
 </ul>
-<p>Together the new SPI Fly releases pass the OSGi Enterprise R5 Service Loader Mediator
1.0 CT tests</p>
+<p>The votes for these releases closed on 2014/11/04</p>
 <ul>
-<li>Apache Aries Subsystem API (subsystem-api) 1.1.0 2015/03/24</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Subsystem Core (subsystem-core) 1.2.0 2015/03/24</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Subsystem OBR (subsystem-obr) 1.0.1 2015/03/24</li>
-<li>Apache Aries Subsystems Bundle (subsystem-bundle) 1.2.0 2015/03/24</li>
+<li>Apache Aries JPA Container (jpa-container) 1.0.2</li>
+<li>Apache Aries JPA Container Managed Contexts (jpa-container-context) 1.0.4</li>
+</ul>
+<p>The votes for these releases closed on 2014/12/05</p>
+<ul>
+<li><strong>New</strong> Apache Aries Blueprint Maven Plugin (blueprint-maven-plugin)
1.0.0 (2014/12/05)</li>
+<li>Apache Aries Blueprint Annotation based authorization (blueprint-authz) 1.0.0 (2014/12/05)</li>
 </ul>
-<p>Along with enhanced documentation.</p>
 <h2 id="project-update">Project update</h2>
-<p>User questions across many of the Aries modules continue on the users@ list. Discussions
about the refactoring of JPA and Quiesce modules on the dev@ list.
-A new contribution from a non-committer: esa-ant-plugin for building Enterprise Subsystem
Archives (ESAs), made it into trunk.</p>
-<p>The SPI Fly releases were successfully voted, but the voting thread wasn't closed
off in the usual way with a results tally. It looks like it was closed on 2015/03/24 as stated
above.</p>
+<p>Creation of a new project: blueprint-maven-plugin: for generating OSGi an blueprint.xml
from CDI, JEE and Spring annotations.</p>
+<p>Contributions continue to come in from non-committers via GitHub.</p>
+<p>Newest PMC member voted in on 28th July 2013.</p>
 <p>There are no issues requiring board attention at this time.</p></div>
             <!-- Content -->
           </td>



Mime
View raw message