apr-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dirk-Willem van Gulik <di...@webweaving.org>
Subject APR PMC Chair - committers elligble to vote
Date Sun, 29 Sep 2002 23:30:32 GMT

Below is the group of people which are either:

	in the apr group on cvs/www.apache.org
and/or	in the apr group in CVSROOT/avail
and/or	in the STATUS file of apr/STATUS

These people are elligble for to vote and will under separate cover
receive a ballot for from the automated voter system on their
@apache.org accout.

     Aaron Bannert <aaron@apache.org>
     Allan Edwards <ake@apache.org>
     Ben Collins-Sussman <sussman@red-bean.com>
     Ben Laurie <ben@algroup.co.uk>
     Bill Rowe <wrowe@apache.org>
     Bill Stoddard <stoddard@apache.org>
     Brad Nicholes <bnicholes@apache.org>
     Branko Cibej <brane@xbc.nu>
     Brian Behlendorf <brian@collab.net>
     Brian Fitzpatrick <fitz@red-bean.com>
     Brian Havard <bjh@apache.org>
     Brian Pane <bpane@pacbell.net>
     Chuck Murcko <chuck@topsail.org>
     Cliff Woolley <jwoolley@apache.org>
     David Reid <dreid@apache.org>
     Dean Gaudet <dgaudet@apache.org>
     Dirk-Willem van Gulik <dirkx@covalent.net>
     Doug MacEachern <dougm@apache.org>
     Fred Sanchez <wsanchez@apache.org>
     Graham Leggett <minfrin@apache.org>
     Greg Ames <gregames@apache.org>
     Greg Hudson <ghudson@apache.org>
     Greg Stein <gstein@lyra.org>
     Ian Holsman <ianh@apache.org>
     Jean-Frederic Clere <jfclere@apache.org>
     Jeff Trawick <trawick@apache.org>
     Jim Blandy <jimb@zwingli.cygnus.com>
     Jim Jagielski <jim@apache.org>
     Justin Erenkrantz <jerenkrantz@apache.org>
     Karl Fogel <kfogel@collab.net>
     Ken Coar <coar@apache.org>
     Martin Kraemer <martin@apache.org>
     Mike Pilato <cmpilato@apache.org>
     Ralf Engelschall <rse@engelschall.com>
     Randy Terbush <randy@apache.org>
     Roy Fielding <fielding@apache.org>
     Ryan Bloom <rbb@apache.org>
     Sander Striker <striker@apache.org>
     Sascha Schumann <sascha@apache.org>
     Thom May <thommay@apache.org>
     Tony Finch <fanf@apache.org>
     Victor J. Orlikowski <orlikowski@apache.org>

Dw


Mime
View raw message