apex-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Bhupesh Chawda <bhup...@datatorrent.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Apache Apex PMC Member: Siyuan Hua
Date Thu, 16 Jun 2016 05:43:31 GMT
Congratulations Siyuan!!

~ Bhupesh

On Wed, Jun 15, 2016 at 10:19 PM, Sandeep Deshmukh <sandeep@datatorrent.com>
wrote:

> Congrats Siyuan !!!
>
> Regards,
> Sandeep
>
> On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 10:49 AM, Aniruddha Thombare <
> aniruddha@datatorrent.com> wrote:
>
> > Congratulations!!!
> >
> > Thanks,
> >
> > A
> >
> > _____________________________________
> > Sent with difficulty, I mean handheld ;)
> > On 16 Jun 2016 10:47 am, "Devendra Tagare" <devendrat@datatorrent.com>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations Siyuan
> > >
> > > Cheers,
> > > Dev
> > > On Jun 15, 2016 10:13 PM, "Chinmay Kolhatkar" <chinmay@datatorrent.com
> >
> > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > Congrats Siyuan :)
> > > >
> > > > On Wed, Jun 15, 2016 at 10:05 PM, Priyanka Gugale <priyag@apache.org
> >
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > Congrats Siyuan :)
> > > > >
> > > > > -Priyanka
> > > > >
> > > > > On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 10:19 AM, Pradeep Kumbhar <
> > > > pradeep@datatorrent.com
> > > > > >
> > > > > wrote:
> > > > >
> > > > > > Congratulations Siyuan!!
> > > > > >
> > > > > > On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 10:17 AM, Teddy Rusli <
> > teddy@datatorrent.com
> > > >
> > > > > > wrote:
> > > > > >
> > > > > > > Congrats Siyuan!
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > On Wed, Jun 15, 2016 at 9:28 PM, Ashwin Chandra Putta <
> > > > > > > ashwinchandrap@gmail.com> wrote:
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > Congratulations Siyuan!!
> > > > > > > > On Jun 15, 2016 9:26 PM, "Thomas Weise" <
> > thomas@datatorrent.com>
> > > > > > wrote:
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > > The Apache Apex PMC is pleased to announce that
Siyuan Hua
> is
> > > > now a
> > > > > > PMC
> > > > > > > > > member. We appreciate all his contributions to
the project
> so
> > > > far,
> > > > > > and
> > > > > > > > are
> > > > > > > > > looking forward to more.
> > > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > > > Welcome, Siyuan, and congratulations!
> > > > > > > > > Thomas, for the Apache Apex PMC.
> > > > > > > > >
> > > > > > > >
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > --
> > > > > > > Regards,
> > > > > > >
> > > > > > > Teddy Rusli
> > > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > >
> > > > > > --
> > > > > > *regards,*
> > > > > > *~pradeep*
> > > > > >
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message