apex-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Bright Chen <bri...@datatorrent.com>
Subject Re: [ANNOUNCE] New Apache Apex PMC Member: Siyuan Hua
Date Thu, 16 Jun 2016 17:06:25 GMT
Siyuan, Congratulations!

thanks
Bright

> On Jun 16, 2016, at 9:27 AM, Pradeep A. Dalvi <prad@apache.org> wrote:
> 
> Congrats Siyuan!
> 
> -prad
> 
> On Thursday, June 16, 2016, Dongming Liang <dongming.liang@gmail.com> wrote:
> 
>> Congrats, Siyuan!
>> 
>> Thanks,
>> - Dongming
>> 
>> Dongming LIANG
>> ============
>> dongming.liang@gmail.com <javascript:;>
>> 
>> On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 12:19 AM, Shubham Pathak <shubham@datatorrent.com
>> <javascript:;>>
>> wrote:
>> 
>>> Congrats Siyuan !
>>> 
>>> Thanks,
>>> Shubham
>>> 
>>> On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 11:17 AM, Ashish Tadose <ashishtadose@gmail.com
>> <javascript:;>>
>>> wrote:
>>> 
>>>> Congratulations Siyuan.
>>>> 
>>>> Ashish
>>>> 
>>>>> On 16-Jun-2016, at 10:49 AM, Aniruddha Thombare <
>>>> aniruddha@datatorrent.com <javascript:;>> wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>> Congratulations!!!
>>>>> 
>>>>> Thanks,
>>>>> 
>>>>> A
>>>>> 
>>>>> _____________________________________
>>>>> Sent with difficulty, I mean handheld ;)
>>>>> On 16 Jun 2016 10:47 am, "Devendra Tagare" <
>> devendrat@datatorrent.com <javascript:;>>
>>>>> wrote:
>>>>> 
>>>>>> Congratulations Siyuan
>>>>>> 
>>>>>> Cheers,
>>>>>> Dev
>>>>>> On Jun 15, 2016 10:13 PM, "Chinmay Kolhatkar" <
>>> chinmay@datatorrent.com <javascript:;>>
>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> Congrats Siyuan :)
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> On Wed, Jun 15, 2016 at 10:05 PM, Priyanka Gugale <
>> priyag@apache.org <javascript:;>
>>>> 
>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> Congrats Siyuan :)
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> -Priyanka
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 10:19 AM, Pradeep Kumbhar <
>>>>>>> pradeep@datatorrent.com <javascript:;>
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> Congratulations Siyuan!!
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> On Thu, Jun 16, 2016 at 10:17 AM, Teddy Rusli <
>>> teddy@datatorrent.com <javascript:;>
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> Congrats Siyuan!
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> On Wed, Jun 15, 2016 at 9:28 PM, Ashwin Chandra Putta
<
>>>>>>>>>> ashwinchandrap@gmail.com <javascript:;>>
wrote:
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>>> Congratulations Siyuan!!
>>>>>>>>>>> On Jun 15, 2016 9:26 PM, "Thomas Weise" <
>> thomas@datatorrent.com <javascript:;>>
>>>>>>>>> wrote:
>>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>>>> The Apache Apex PMC is pleased to announce
that Siyuan Hua is
>>>>>>> now a
>>>>>>>>> PMC
>>>>>>>>>>>> member. We appreciate all his contributions
to the project so
>>>>>>> far,
>>>>>>>>> and
>>>>>>>>>>> are
>>>>>>>>>>>> looking forward to more.
>>>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>>>> Welcome, Siyuan, and congratulations!
>>>>>>>>>>>> Thomas, for the Apache Apex PMC.
>>>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> --
>>>>>>>>>> Regards,
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>>> Teddy Rusli
>>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>>> --
>>>>>>>>> *regards,*
>>>>>>>>> *~pradeep*
>>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>>> 
>>>>>>> 
>>>>>> 
>>>> 
>>>> 
>>> 
>> 


Mime
View raw message