apex-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dongming Liang <dongming.li...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: [VOTE] To create users@apex.incubator.apache.org
Date Thu, 10 Dec 2015 21:34:59 GMT
+1

Thanks,
- Dongming

Dongming LIANG
============
dongming.liang@gmail.com

On Thu, Dec 10, 2015 at 3:51 AM, Pradeep Kumbhar <pradeep@datatorrent.com>
wrote:

> +1
>
> On Thu, Dec 10, 2015 at 5:09 PM, Aniruddha Thombare <
> aniruddha@datatorrent.com> wrote:
>
> > +1
> >
> > Thanks,
> >
> >
> > Aniruddha
> >
> > On Thu, Dec 10, 2015 at 4:34 PM, Gaurav Gupta <gaurav@datatorrent.com>
> > wrote:
> >
> > > +1
> > >
> > > Thanks
> > > - Gaurav
> > >
> > > > On Dec 10, 2015, at 12:27 AM, Chinmay Kolhatkar <
> > chinmay@datatorrent.com>
> > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > +1
> > > >
> > > > ~ Chinmay.
> > > >
> > > > On Thu, Dec 10, 2015 at 1:04 PM, Sandeep Deshmukh <
> > > sandeep@datatorrent.com>
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > >> +1
> > > >>
> > > >> Regards,
> > > >> Sandeep
> > > >>
> > > >> On Thu, Dec 10, 2015 at 10:29 AM, Isha Arkatkar <
> isha@datatorrent.com
> > >
> > > >> wrote:
> > > >>
> > > >>> +1
> > > >>>
> > > >>> On Wed, Dec 9, 2015 at 8:57 PM, Bhupesh Chawda <
> > > bhupesh@datatorrent.com>
> > > >>> wrote:
> > > >>>
> > > >>>> +1
> > > >>>>
> > > >>>> On Wed, Dec 9, 2015 at 11:59 PM, Ashwin Chandra Putta <
> > > >>>> ashwinchandrap@gmail.com> wrote:
> > > >>>>
> > > >>>>> +1
> > > >>>>>
> > > >>>>> On Wed, Dec 9, 2015 at 10:28 AM, Bright Chen <
> > bright@datatorrent.com
> > > >>>
> > > >>>>> wrote:
> > > >>>>>
> > > >>>>>> +1
> > > >>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>> On Dec 9, 2015, at 10:14 AM, Chandni Singh <
> > > >>> chandni@datatorrent.com>
> > > >>>>>> wrote:
> > > >>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>> +1
> > > >>>>>>> On Dec 9, 2015 9:59 AM, "Tushar Gosavi" <
> tushar@datatorrent.com>
> > > >>>>> wrote:
> > > >>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>> +1
> > > >>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>> On Wed, Dec 9, 2015 at 11:22 PM, Pramod Immaneni
<
> > > >>>>>> pramod@datatorrent.com>
> > > >>>>>>>> wrote:
> > > >>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>> +1
> > > >>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>> On Wed, Dec 9, 2015 at 7:43 AM, Amol Kekre
<
> > > >> amol@datatorrent.com
> > > >>>>
> > > >>>>>> wrote:
> > > >>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>>> We had discussion on creating users
email forum to help
> folks
> > > >>> ask
> > > >>>>>>>>> questions
> > > >>>>>>>>>> on how to use apex. Based on the feedback,
here is the
> > > >> proposal
> > > >>>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>>> Create users@apex.incubator.apache.org
> > > >>>>>>>>>> We add expectations from committers
that they will subscribe
> > > >> to
> > > >>>> this
> > > >>>>>>>>> forum
> > > >>>>>>>>>> (already in guidelines)
> > > >>>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>>> Voting ends eod 14th Dec PST.
> > > >>>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>>> Thks
> > > >>>>>>>>>> Amol
> > > >>>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>
> > > >>>>>>
> > > >>>>>
> > > >>>>>
> > > >>>>> --
> > > >>>>>
> > > >>>>> Regards,
> > > >>>>> Ashwin.
> > > >>>>>
> > > >>>>
> > > >>>
> > > >>
> > >
> > >
> >
>
>
>
> --
> *regards,*
> *~pradeep*
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message