ant-notifications mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From bode...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r612777 - /ant/core/trunk/xdocs/mail.xml
Date Thu, 17 Jan 2008 09:53:26 GMT
Author: bodewig
Date: Thu Jan 17 01:53:04 2008
New Revision: 612777

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=612777&view=rev
Log:
add info on ivy-user list

Modified:
    ant/core/trunk/xdocs/mail.xml

Modified: ant/core/trunk/xdocs/mail.xml
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/ant/core/trunk/xdocs/mail.xml?rev=612777&r1=612776&r2=612777&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- ant/core/trunk/xdocs/mail.xml (original)
+++ ant/core/trunk/xdocs/mail.xml Thu Jan 17 01:53:04 2008
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@
 
       <subsection name="User List: user@ant.apache.org">
         <p>
-          <b>High Traffic</b>
+          <b>Medium Traffic</b>
           <a href="mailto:user-subscribe@ant.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
           <a href="mailto:user-unsubscribe@ant.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
           <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/ant-user/">ASF Archive</a>
@@ -52,6 +52,19 @@
         <p>This list is for developers that are using Ant in their own
         projects to ask questions, share knowledge, and discuss issues
         related to using Ant as a build tool.</p>
+      </subsection>
+
+      <subsection name="Ivy User List: ivy-user@ant.apache.org">
+        <p>
+          <b>Medium Traffic</b>
+          <a href="mailto:ivy-user-subscribe@ant.apache.org">Subscribe</a>
+          <a href="mailto:ivy-user-unsubscribe@ant.apache.org">Unsubscribe</a>
+          <a href="http://mail-archives.apache.org/mod_mbox/ant-ivy-user/">ASF Archive</a>
+        </p>
+
+        <p>This list is for developers that are using Ivy or IvyDE in
+        their own projects to ask questions, share knowledge, and
+        discuss issues related to using Ivy with or without Ant.</p>
       </subsection>
 
       <subsection name="Developer List: dev@ant.apache.org">



Mime
View raw message