ant-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ksh...@adc.org
Subject Out of Office
Date Tue, 07 Jun 2005 06:46:03 GMT
Please note, I will be out of the country from June 3, 2005 to June 10, 2005 and will be unable
to respond to your message.   

For legal matters, please email legal@adc.org to contact Carol Khawly; ADC Director of Legal
Advocacy, Nawar Shora; ADC Director of the Law Enforcement Outreach Program (LEOP), or Leila
Laoudji; ADC Deputy Director of Legal Advocacy. 

For media matters, please email laila@adc.org to contact ADC Communications Director Laila
Al-Qatami or siwar@adc.org to contact ADC Communications Coordinator Siwar Bandar. 

For legislative affairs, please email christine@adc.org to contact ADC Legislative Affairs
Director Christine Gleichert or albert@adc.org to contact Government Affairs Director Tom
Albert. 

For organizational matters, please email organizing@adc.org to contact ADC Organizing Director
Nabil Mohamad. 

For educational affairs, including the ADC internship program, please email mavinw@adc.org
to contact ADC Education & Outreach Director and Internship Coordinator Marvin Wingfield.



Sincerely, 
Kareem Shora. 
===================================================== 
ADC: 25 Years of Dedicated Service to Civil and Human Rights 
1980-2005 
===================================================== 
Kareem W. Shora, JD, LL.M. 
Director, Legal Policy 
American-Arab Anti-Discrimination Committee (ADC) 
Legal Department 
4201 Connecticut Avenue, NW 
Suite 300 
Washington, DC  20008 
Phone: 202-244-2990 
Fax:  202-244-3196 
http://www.adc.org legal@adc.org



---------------------------------------------------------------------
To unsubscribe, e-mail: dev-unsubscribe@ant.apache.org
For additional commands, e-mail: dev-help@ant.apache.org


Mime
View raw message