ant-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From j..@locus.apache.org
Subject cvs commit: jakarta-ant/docs index.html
Date Tue, 05 Dec 2000 20:03:13 GMT
jon         00/12/05 12:03:11

  Modified:    docs     index.html
  Log:
  added myself
  changed the version to be based on the Id tag
  
  Revision  Changes    Path
  1.167     +2 -1      jakarta-ant/docs/index.html
  
  Index: index.html
  ===================================================================
  RCS file: /home/cvs/jakarta-ant/docs/index.html,v
  retrieving revision 1.166
  retrieving revision 1.167
  diff -u -r1.166 -r1.167
  --- index.html	2000/12/05 19:48:24	1.166
  +++ index.html	2000/12/05 20:03:07	1.167
  @@ -23,11 +23,12 @@
     <li>Erik Meade (<a href="mailto:emeade@geekfarm.org">emeade@geekfarm.org</a>)</li>
     <li>Sam Ruby (<a href="mailto:rubys@us.ibm.com">rubys@us.ibm.com</a>)</li>
     <li>Nico Seessle (<a href="mailto:nico@seessle.de">nico@seessle.de</a>)</li>
  +  <li>Jon S. Stevens (<a href="mailto:jon@latchkey.com">jon@latchkey.com</a>)</li>
     <li>Roger Vaughn (<a href="mailto:rvaughn@seaconinc.com">rvaughn@seaconinc.com</a>)</li>
     <li>Dave Walend (<a href="mailto:dwalend@cs.tufts.edu">dwalend@cs.tufts.edu</a>)</li>
   </ul>
   
  -<p>Version 1.3 - 2000/12/01</p>
  +<p>Version $Id: index.html,v 1.167 2000/12/05 20:03:07 jon Exp $</p>
   
   <hr>
   <h2>Table of Contents</h2>
  
  
  

Mime
View raw message