annotator-dev mailing list archives: February 2017

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Benjamin Young Web site updated...a bit Wed, 01 Feb, 21:56
Benjamin Young Planning Thu, 02 Feb, 15:20
Randall Leeds   Re: Planning Fri, 03 Feb, 18:31
TB Dinesh     Re: Planning Fri, 10 Feb, 16:23
Roy Lenferink Hi! Sun, 12 Feb, 22:24
Benjamin Young   Re: Hi! Mon, 13 Feb, 15:26
Roy Lenferink     Re: Hi! Tue, 14 Feb, 19:13
Benjamin Young     Re: Hi! Tue, 14 Feb, 19:55
Marc Laporte Apache Annotator will be added to Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware (version 17) Mon, 13 Feb, 17:04
Jonny Bradley re: Apache Annotator will be added to Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware (version 17) Tue, 14 Feb, 20:02
Robert Knight   Re: Apache Annotator will be added to Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware (version 17) Wed, 15 Feb, 14:15
Jonny Bradley     Re: Apache Annotator will be added to Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware (version 17) Wed, 15 Feb, 14:58
Benjamin Young       Re: Apache Annotator will be added to Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware (version 17) Wed, 15 Feb, 21:45
Jonny Bradley         Re: Apache Annotator will be added to Tiki Wiki CMS Groupware (version 17) Sun, 19 Feb, 15:55
Benjamin Young Web Annotation Specs officially published @ W3C Fri, 24 Feb, 15:42
Oliver Sauter   Re: Web Annotation Specs officially published @ W3C Fri, 24 Feb, 15:54
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
May 20181
Apr 201817
Mar 201827
Feb 20189
Jan 201815
Dec 20176
Nov 201747
Oct 201723
Sep 20173
Aug 20177
Jul 201717
Jun 201710
May 201761
Apr 201721
Mar 20173
Feb 201716
Jan 20175
Dec 201628
Nov 201617
Oct 201648
Sep 20163