annotator-dev mailing list archives: December 2016

Site index · List index
Message listThread · Author · Date
Benjamin Young Re: Proposing a path Thu, 01 Dec, 16:36
Benjamin Young Re: December board report Wed, 07 Dec, 15:25
Benjamin Young Wiki and Issues are setup! Wed, 07 Dec, 15:30
Benjamin Young Mentor Action Needed (was: Fw: Access to git repos for Apache Annotator (incubating)) Wed, 07 Dec, 15:36
Benjamin Young Re: Wiki and Issues are setup! Wed, 07 Dec, 19:48
Benjamin Young Re: Mentor Action Needed (was: Fw: Access to git repos for Apache Annotator (incubating)) Thu, 08 Dec, 15:24
Benjamin Young Re: Website (almost) all working Fri, 09 Dec, 14:13
Benjamin Young Re: Website (almost) all working Tue, 13 Dec, 14:09
Benjamin Young Meet Page Notes Fri, 16 Dec, 17:20
Nick Kew Re: December board report Wed, 07 Dec, 00:35
Nick Kew Re: Mentor Action Needed (was: Fw: Access to git repos for Apache Annotator (incubating)) Wed, 07 Dec, 21:40
Oliver Sauter Re: Proposing a path Thu, 01 Dec, 11:14
Randall Leeds Re: Proposing a path Thu, 01 Dec, 20:25
Randall Leeds December board report Tue, 06 Dec, 23:56
Randall Leeds Re: Wiki and Issues are setup! Wed, 07 Dec, 17:56
Randall Leeds Re: December board report Wed, 07 Dec, 17:57
Randall Leeds Re: Mentor Action Needed (was: Fw: Access to git repos for Apache Annotator (incubating)) Thu, 08 Dec, 00:16
Randall Leeds Website (almost) all working Thu, 08 Dec, 22:02
Randall Leeds Re: Newbie: Am keen to contirbute Tue, 27 Dec, 01:32
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - December 2016 Sat, 03 Dec, 01:51
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - December 2016 Sun, 04 Dec, 14:18
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - December 2016 Mon, 05 Dec, 23:39
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - December 2016 Thu, 08 Dec, 01:32
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - January 2017 Mon, 26 Dec, 14:44
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - January 2017 Wed, 28 Dec, 14:40
johndam...@apache.org Podling Report Reminder - January 2017 Fri, 30 Dec, 02:31
thenappan venkataachalam Newbie: Am keen to contirbute Mon, 26 Dec, 18:20
thenappan venkataachalam Re: Newbie: Am keen to contirbute Wed, 28 Dec, 04:49
Message listThread · Author · Date
Box list
May 20181
Apr 201817
Mar 201827
Feb 20189
Jan 201815
Dec 20176
Nov 201747
Oct 201723
Sep 20173
Aug 20177
Jul 201717
Jun 201710
May 201761
Apr 201721
Mar 20173
Feb 201716
Jan 20175
Dec 201628
Nov 201617
Oct 201648
Sep 20163