airflow-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Kaxil Naik <kaxiln...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: What's coming in Airflow 2.0 =- this Wednesday at NYC Online Meetup
Date Thu, 14 May 2020 02:19:12 GMT
Thank You Maxime :)

On Thu, May 14, 2020, 02:12 Maxime Beauchemin <maximebeauchemin@gmail.com>
wrote:

> I was bummed about not being able to make live today, but found that the
> video is available already and was able to watch it just now.
> https://www.crowdcast.io/e/whats-coming-airflow-2
>
> Amazing work presenters and committers! It's fantastic to see all of this
> coming together.
>
> Max
>
> On Mon, May 11, 2020 at 6:52 AM Jarek Potiuk <Jarek.Potiuk@polidea.com>
> wrote:
>
> > Hello,
> >
> > Just to remind everyone: we are talking about what's coming in Apache
> > Airflow 2.0 this Wednesday at the online NYC Meetup:
> > https://www.meetup.com/NYC-Apache-Airflow-Meetup/events/270483933/.
> >
> > This will be a joint presentation by Ash, Kaxil, Tomek, Daniel, Kamil,
> and
> > myself.
> >
> > This Wednesday:
> > * 6 pm Warsaw, 5 pm London, Noon in NYC, 9 am California (sorry people
> from
> > Asia - we cannot accommodate everyone, but wait for what's coming)
> >
> > There will be some time to ask questions, so come prepared. Also, the
> > meeting will be recorded.
> > Thanks to Brayn Lavery and his colleagues from NYTimes for hosting us.
> >
> > And ... There will be some announcements about the
> > https://airflowsummit.org/ as well. So worth reserving your time then!
> >
> > J.
> >
> > --
> >
> > Jarek Potiuk
> > Polidea <https://www.polidea.com/> | Principal Software Engineer
> >
> > M: +48 660 796 129 <+48660796129>
> > [image: Polidea] <https://www.polidea.com/>
> >
>

Mime
View raw message