airflow-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Shiyuan <gshy2...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Hangout: Learn how to hack on Airflow
Date Tue, 26 Mar 2019 16:37:33 GMT
I am in. Please add me to the hangout. Thanks!

On Fri, Mar 22, 2019 at 8:04 PM Sai Phanindhra <phani8996@gmail.com> wrote:

> Im in
>
> On Sat, 23 Mar, 2019, 05:28 Roberto Santamaria, <
> robertocsantamaria@gmail.com> wrote:
>
> > I’m in!  Thank you for hosting it.
> >
> > -Roberto
> >
> > > On Mar 22, 2019, at 2:18 PM, Ash Berlin-Taylor <ash@apache.org> wrote:
> > >
> > > Hi Airflowers,
> > >
> > > Starting with some of the newer engineers at Astronomer, a number of
> > people have recently asked me what the best way to develop Airflow is,
> > especially when it comes to running tests.
> > >
> > > So I thought I'd host a short group hangout this Wednesday 27th Mar at
> > 17:00 GMT/1pm EST/10am PDT (note, times are only 4/7 hours apart next
> week,
> > not the usual 5/8) where I'll run through how I hack on Airflow, tricks I
> > use for running tests locally (Sneak preview: I never run them all
> locally,
> > it just takes too long!) and will try to answer any questions.
> > >
> > > I'll try and record it too for people who can't make it.
> > >
> > > I'll follow up with a URL once I work out which platform to use (it may
> > be a Google Hangout, or something else)
> > >
> > > If you could reply to me OFF LIST so I can get an idea of interest,
> that
> > would be useful, but not required.
> > >
> > > Thanks,
> > > Ash
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message