airflow-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Niranda Perera <niranda...@cse.mrt.ac.lk>
Subject Re: Airflow 1.9.0 is released
Date Wed, 03 Jan 2018 05:23:32 GMT
Hi sid,

in here,
  - Announcements : https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/AIRFLOW/
Announcements#Announcements-Jan2,2018

Source & Binary "Sdist" release link is broken! there's a space in the
middle ;-)

Best regards

Niranda Perera
Research Assistant
Dept of CSE, University of Moratuwa
niranda.17@cse.mrt.ac.lk
+94 71 554 8430
https://lk.linkedin.com/in/niranda

On Wed, Jan 3, 2018 at 5:14 AM, Sid Anand <sanand@apache.org> wrote:

> Woohoo!!! Thanks Chris & Bolke! Supreme accomplishment!
>
> I've updated:
>
>    - Announcements : https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/AIRFLOW/
>    Announcements#Announcements-Jan2,2018
>    <https://cwiki.apache.org/confluence/display/AIRFLOW/
> Announcements#Announcements-Jan2,2018>
>    - Twitter : https://twitter.com/ApacheAirflow/status/948337902001405952
>    - Updated our podling report with the new release :
>    https://wiki.apache.org/incubator/January2018
>
> Again, great work getting this out!
> -s
>
> On Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 2:57 PM, Marc Bollinger <marc@lumoslabs.com> wrote:
>
> > Phew! Great job, all involved! 👏
> >
> > On Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 2:52 PM, Andy Loughran <andy@zrmt.com> wrote:
> >
> > > Congratulations guys - lots and lots of voting and you got it over the
> > > line.
> > >
> > > happy new year!
> > >
> > > Andy
> > >
> > > On 2 January 2018 at 22:45, Arthur Wiedmer <arthur.wiedmer@gmail.com>
> > > wrote:
> > >
> > > > Woohoo! 📣🍾
> > > >
> > > > Thanks Chris!
> > > >
> > > >
> > > >
> > > > On Tue, Jan 2, 2018 at 2:40 PM, Chris Riccomini <
> criccomini@apache.org
> > >
> > > > wrote:
> > > >
> > > > > Dear Airflow community,
> > > > >
> > > > > Airflow 1.9.0 was just released.
> > > > >
> > > > > The source release as well as the binary "sdist" release are
> > available
> > > > > here:
> > > > >
> > > > > https://dist.apache.org/repos/dist/release/incubator/
> > > > > airflow/1.9.0-incubating/
> > > > >
> > > > > We also made this version available on PyPi for convenience (`pip
> > > install
> > > > > apache-airflow`):
> > > > >
> > > > > https://pypi.python.org/pypi/apache-airflow
> > > > >
> > > > > Find the CHANGELOG here for more details:
> > > > >
> > > > > https://github.com/apache/incubator-airflow/blob/master/CHAN
> > GELOG.txt
> > > > >
> > > > > Cheers,
> > > > > Chris
> > > > >
> > > >
> > >
> >
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message