airavata-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Sneha Tilak <sneha.tila...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: Welcome Marcus Christie as Airavata PMC member
Date Sat, 18 Nov 2017 02:51:42 GMT
Congratulations, Marcus!! :)

Sent from my iPhone

> On Nov 17, 2017, at 1:38 PM, Christie, Marcus Aaron <machrist@iu.edu> wrote:
> 
> Thanks everyone for the congratulations, I appreciate it.
> 
>> On Nov 17, 2017, at 3:01 PM, Mangirish Wagle <vaglomangirish@gmail.com> wrote:
>> 
>> Congratulations Marcus!
>> 
>>> On Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 2:27 PM, Shenoy, Gourav Ganesh <goshenoy@indiana.edu>
wrote:
>>> Congratulations Marcus!
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>> PS: Apoorv will be delighted ;-)
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>> Thanks and Regards,
>>> 
>>> Gourav Shenoy
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>> From: DImuthu Upeksha <dimuthu.upeksha2@gmail.com>
>>> Reply-To: "dev@airavata.apache.org" <dev@airavata.apache.org>
>>> Date: Friday, November 17, 2017 at 2:22 PM
>>> To: Airavata Dev <dev@airavata.apache.org>
>>> Cc: "users@airavata.apache.org" <users@airavata.apache.org>
>>> Subject: Re: Welcome Marcus Christie as Airavata PMC member
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>> Congratulations Marcus!
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>> On Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 12:51 AM, Supun Nakandala <supun.nakandala@gmail.com>
wrote:
>>> 
>>> Congratulations Marcus!
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>> On Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 11:19 AM, Miller, Mark <mmiller@sdsc.edu> wrote:
>>> 
>>> Congratulations, and welcome!
>>> 
>>> -----Original Message-----
>>> From: Suresh Marru [mailto:smarru@apache.org]
>>> Sent: Friday, November 17, 2017 11:11 AM
>>> To: Airavata Dev <dev@airavata.apache.org>
>>> Cc: Airavata Users <users@airavata.apache.org>
>>> Subject: Welcome Marcus Christie as Airavata PMC member
>>> 
>>> Hi All,
>>> 
>>> The Project Management Committee (PMC) for Apache Airavata has asked Marcus Christie
to become a PMC member based on his contributions to the project. We are pleased to announce
that he has accepted.
>>> 
>>> As you know, Marcus has been stewarding Airavata already as a committer and being
a PMC member will enable him to assist with the management and to guide the direction of the
project as well.
>>> 
>>> Please join me in welcoming Marcus to Airavata PMC
>>> 
>>> Cheers,
>>> Suresh
>>> (On Behalf of Apache Airavata PMC)
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>>>  
>>> 
>> 
> 

Mime
View raw message