airavata-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Suresh Marru <sma...@apache.org>
Subject GSoC Hangout July 10th
Date Thu, 09 Jul 2015 20:37:00 GMT
Hi All,


Sorry I missed out last week during to a holiday.


Congratulations to all the students who passed mid-terms. How about we meet
at our regular time tomorrow at 9 am eastern (8 am central, 6.30pm IST) for
updates and issue resolutions?


Suresh


On Jul 3, 2015, at 8:08 AM, Emre Brookes <emre@biochem.uthscsa.edu> wrote:

Suresh,

Are we going to have a GSoC hangout today?

It is a federal holiday here in the states, so I was wondering.

Thanks,

Emre

Mime
View raw message