airavata-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Suresh Marru <sma...@apache.org>
Subject [GSoC] Midterm Demos
Date Thu, 01 Aug 2013 01:58:17 GMT
GSoC Students,

We have a popular request from mentors to see some demos of the work progress so far. Can
we schedule a hangout on a short notice? The sooner we can get done the demos, it might help
mentors. How is thursday 9.30 am eastern (7pm IST) for every one? If later the better, then
how about 11.30 am eastern (9pm IST). 

Suresh


Mime
View raw message