activemq-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From agrubner <alexander.grub...@fgznet.ch>
Subject Download
Date Sat, 19 Jan 2013 13:32:42 GMT
Dear Support

When I download the latest release and do the checks of the keys, then I
always receive:

agrubner@agrubner-ETHZ-race911:~/Studium/ActiveMQ$ ls -la
total 45964
drwxr-xr-x  2 agrubner agrubner     4096 Jan 19 14:25 .
drwxr-xr-x 26 agrubner agrubner     4096 Jan 19 14:17 ..
-rw-r--r--  1 agrubner agrubner 46950004 Jan 19 14:17
apache-activemq-5.7.0-bin.tar.gz
-rw-r--r--  1 agrubner agrubner      194 Jan 19 14:22
apache-activemq-5.7.0-bin.tar.gz.asc
-rw-r--r--  1 agrubner agrubner    23093 Jan 19 14:24 KEYS
-rw-r--r--  1 agrubner agrubner    21282 Jan 19 14:25 KEYS.asc
agrubner@agrubner-ETHZ-race911:~/Studium/ActiveMQ$ 

agrubner@agrubner-ETHZ-race911:~/Studium/ActiveMQ$ gpg --import KEYS
gpg: key F5BA7E4F: "Hiram Chirino <hiram@hiramchirino.com>" not changed
gpg: key A2F9E313: "David Jencks (CODE SIGNING KEY) <djencks@apache.org>"
not changed
gpg: key 56F3E01B: "David Jencks (geronimo) <david_jencks@yahoo.com>" not
changed
gpg: key 456DFEA9: "David M. Johnson (Dave Johnson) <snoopdave@apache.org>"
not changed
gpg: key 17AA5B25: "David Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>" not changed
gpg: key 69CC103E: "Gary Tully (key for apache releases)
<gary.tully@gmail.com>" not changed
gpg: key 2C983957: "Bruce Snyder <bsnyder@apache.org>" not changed
gpg: key 6852C7DA: "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" not changed
gpg: key BACB8793: "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" not changed
gpg: key 6A70C608: "Hadrian Zbarcea <hadrian@apache.org>" not changed
gpg: Total number processed: 10
gpg:              unchanged: 10
agrubner@agrubner-ETHZ-race911:~/Studium/ActiveMQ$ gpg --verify KEYS
gpg: verify signatures failed: unexpected data
agrubner@agrubner-ETHZ-race911:~/Studium/ActiveMQ$ gpg --verify
apache-activemq-5.7.0-bin.tar.gz.asc 
gpg: Signature made Tue 02 Oct 2012 06:16:02 PM CEST using DSA key ID
BACB8793
gpg: BAD signature from "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>"
agrubner@agrubner-ETHZ-race911:~/Studium/ActiveMQ$ 

Why do I get the bad signature here?

Thanks and regards
Alexander



--
View this message in context: http://activemq.2283324.n4.nabble.com/Download-tp4661970.html
Sent from the ActiveMQ - User mailing list archive at Nabble.com.

Mime
View raw message