activemq-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Gary Tully <gary.tu...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: GPG failure
Date Wed, 18 Aug 2010 11:43:43 GMT
you must not have the latest version of the KEYS file from trunk as
Hadrians key was not imported.
see: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=985679&view=rev

On 18 August 2010 12:37, James Green <james.mk.green@gmail.com> wrote:
> jamesg@blofeld:~$ gpg --import KEYS
> gpg: directory `/home/jamesg/.gnupg' created
> gpg: new configuration file `/home/jamesg/.gnupg/gpg.conf' created
> gpg: WARNING: options in `/home/jamesg/.gnupg/gpg.conf' are not yet
> active during this run
> gpg: keyring `/home/jamesg/.gnupg/secring.gpg' created
> gpg: keyring `/home/jamesg/.gnupg/pubring.gpg' created
> gpg: /home/jamesg/.gnupg/trustdb.gpg: trustdb created
> gpg: key F5BA7E4F: public key "Hiram Chirino <hiram@hiramchirino.com>" imported
> gpg: key 56F3E01B: public key "David Jencks (geronimo)
> <david_jencks@yahoo.com>" imported
> gpg: key 456DFEA9: public key "David M. Johnson (Dave Johnson)
> <snoopdave@apache.org>" imported
> gpg: key 17AA5B25: public key "David Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>" imported
> gpg: key 69CC103E: public key "Gary Tully (key for apache releases)
> <gary.tully@gmail.com>" imported
> gpg: key 2C983957: public key "Bruce Snyder <bsnyder@apache.org>" imported
> gpg: key 6852C7DA: public key "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" imported
> gpg: key BACB8793: public key "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" imported
> gpg: Total number processed: 8
> gpg:               imported: 8  (RSA: 1)
> gpg: no ultimately trusted keys found
>
> jamesg@blofeld:~$ gpg --verify apache-activemq-5.4.0-bin.tar.gz.asc
> gpg: Signature made Sat 14 Aug 2010 00:23:46 BST using RSA key ID 6A70C608
> gpg: Can't check signature: public key not found
>
> gpg (GnuPG) 1.4.9
>
> Hmm, anyone else?
>
> James
>



-- 
http://blog.garytully.com

Open Source Integration
http://fusesource.com

Mime
View raw message