activemq-users mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From pplive <>
Subject Why not delete the file when BlobMessage has been consumed?
Date Fri, 07 Sep 2007 06:45:30 GMT

I produce a BlobMessage to broker, then the binary file would be saved in the
fileserver(inside jetty).
However, even when I consumed that BlobMessage and get the binary file, the
file saved in the fileserver still exists!! Named 
Why not delete it ?
View this message in context:
Sent from the ActiveMQ - User mailing list archive at

View raw message