activemq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Christopher Shannon <christopher.l.shan...@gmail.com>
Subject Re: ActiveMQ KEYS corrupt?
Date Wed, 18 Nov 2015 12:28:48 GMT
I just tested this and it works fine for me using gpg version 2.0.14 in
CentOS.

On Tue, Nov 17, 2015 at 11:08 PM, Victor Romero <victor.romero@gmail.com>
wrote:

> I can't import the file http://apache.org/dist/activemq/KEYS in linux (see
> below). This used to be fine I know because this fails from the build of a
> DockerImage that used to work perfectly fine.
>
> Do any of you have similar problems? You can try with the command:
>
> wget -q http://apache.org/dist/activemq/KEYS && gpg --import KEYS
>
>
>
> root@b995c5e7ca30:/opt# *wget -q http://apache.org/dist/activemq/KEYS
> <http://apache.org/dist/activemq/KEYS> &&   gpg --import KEYS*
> gpg: key F5BA7E4F: "Hiram Chirino <hiram@hiramchirino.com>" not changed
> gpg: key A2F9E313: "David Jencks (CODE SIGNING KEY) <djencks@apache.org>"
> not changed
> gpg: key 56F3E01B: "David Jencks (geronimo) <david_jencks@yahoo.com>" not
> changed
> gpg: key 456DFEA9: "David M. Johnson (Dave Johnson) <snoopdave@apache.org
> >"
> not changed
> gpg: key 17AA5B25: "David Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>" not changed
> gpg: key 69CC103E: "Gary Tully (key for apache releases) <
> gary.tully@gmail.com>" not changed
> gpg: key 2C983957: "Bruce Snyder <bsnyder@apache.org>" not changed
> gpg: key 6852C7DA: "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" not changed
> gpg: key BACB8793: "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" not changed
> gpg: key 6A70C608: "Hadrian Zbarcea <hadrian@apache.org>" not changed
> gpg: key 2B1A9558: "Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>" not changed
> gpg: key BB8FA6E3: "Arthur Naseef (4K Personal Key for Arthur Naseef
> created January 2015) <art@artnaseef.com>" not changed
> gpg: key CDA7ADF1: "Martyn Taylor <mtaylor@redhat.com>" not changed
> gpg: [don't know]: invalid packet (ctb=36)
> gpg: read_block: read error: invalid packet
> gpg: import from `KEYS' failed: invalid keyring
> gpg: Total number processed: 13
> gpg:              unchanged: 13
>
> root@b995c5e7ca30:/opt# *gpg --version*
> gpg (GnuPG) 1.4.18
> Copyright (C) 2014 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
> License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <
> http://gnu.org/licenses/gpl.html
> >
> This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
> There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
>
> Home: ~/.gnupg
> Supported algorithms:
> Pubkey: RSA, RSA-E, RSA-S, ELG-E, DSA
> Cipher: IDEA, 3DES, CAST5, BLOWFISH, AES, AES192, AES256, TWOFISH,
>         CAMELLIA128, CAMELLIA192, CAMELLIA256
> Hash: MD5, SHA1, RIPEMD160, SHA256, SHA384, SHA512, SHA224
> Compression: Uncompressed, ZIP, ZLIB, BZIP2
> root@b995c5e7ca30:/opt#
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message