activemq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Diogo Sousa <diogo.so...@feedzai.com>
Subject Unable to import KEYS
Date Mon, 23 Nov 2015 13:31:18 GMT
Hi,

apparently the current keys fail to be imported by gpg.  There seems to be something wrong
with
J. Daniel Kulp key format:

gpg: key F5BA7E4F: public key "Hiram Chirino <hiram@hiramchirino.com>" imported
gpg: key A2F9E313: public key "David Jencks (CODE SIGNING KEY) <djencks@apache.org>"
imported
gpg: key 56F3E01B: public key "David Jencks (geronimo) <david_jencks@yahoo.com>" imported
gpg: key 456DFEA9: public key "David M. Johnson (Dave Johnson) <snoopdave@apache.org>"
imported
gpg: key 17AA5B25: public key "David Johnson <snoopdave@apache.org>" imported
gpg: key 69CC103E: public key "Gary Tully (key for apache releases) <gary.tully@gmail.com>"
imported
gpg: key 2C983957: public key "Bruce Snyder <bsnyder@apache.org>" imported
gpg: key 6852C7DA: public key "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" imported
gpg: key BACB8793: public key "Dejan Bosanac <dejan@nighttale.net>" imported
gpg: key 6A70C608: public key "Hadrian Zbarcea <hadrian@apache.org>" imported
gpg: key 2B1A9558: public key "Claus Ibsen <claus.ibsen@gmail.com>" imported
gpg: key BB8FA6E3: public key "Arthur Naseef (4K Personal Key for Arthur Naseef created January
2015) <art@artnaseef.com>" imported
gpg: key CDA7ADF1: public key "Martyn Taylor <mtaylor@redhat.com>" imported
gpg: [don't know]: invalid packet (ctb=36)
gpg: read_block: read error: Invalid packet
gpg: import from 'KEYS' failed: Invalid keyring
gpg: Total number processed: 13
gpg:               imported: 13
gpg: 3 marginal(s) needed, 1 complete(s) needed, PGP trust model
gpg: depth: 0  valid:   1  signed:   0  trust: 0-, 0q, 0n, 0m, 0f, 1u

To reproduce this:

  wget https://www.apache.org/dist/activemq/KEYS && gpg --import KEYS

I was get this error with both GnuPG 2.0.22 and GnuPG 2.1.9.

Thanks!
Diogo Sousa


Mime
View raw message