activemq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From "Daniel Kulp (JIRA)" <j...@apache.org>
Subject [jira] [Resolved] (AMQ-4174) Deleting/moving a message from queue overview should redirect back to overview of the queue
Date Thu, 06 Feb 2014 21:10:22 GMT

     [ https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AMQ-4174?page=com.atlassian.jira.plugin.system.issuetabpanels:all-tabpanel
]

Daniel Kulp resolved AMQ-4174.
------------------------------

       Resolution: Fixed
    Fix Version/s: 5.10.0
         Assignee: Daniel Kulp

> Deleting/moving a message from queue overview should redirect back to overview of the
queue
> -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
>
>                 Key: AMQ-4174
>                 URL: https://issues.apache.org/jira/browse/AMQ-4174
>             Project: ActiveMQ
>          Issue Type: Improvement
>          Components: webconsole
>    Affects Versions: 5.7.0
>            Reporter: Torbjørn Skyberg Knutsen
>            Assignee: Daniel Kulp
>            Priority: Minor
>             Fix For: 5.10.0
>
>         Attachments: AMQ4174.patch
>
>
> When one deletes a message from the overview of a queue, one is redirected to the overview
showing all queues. This makes deleting multiple messages tedious work, since you have to
find the queue to delete from for each message that you want to delete. The same goes for
moving a message, you get thrown back to start instead of the queue overview, which would
be nice in cases where you want to move multiple messages in the same queue (which is quite
often, specially for dead-letter queues).
> Is it possible to change the redirect to the overview of the queue that was moved/deleted
from?



--
This message was sent by Atlassian JIRA
(v6.1.5#6160)

Mime
View raw message