activemq-dev mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From Dejan Bosanac <de...@nighttale.net>
Subject Re: [VOTE] Release ActiveMQ-CPP v3.8.1
Date Tue, 17 Sep 2013 10:03:49 GMT
+1

Regards
--
Dejan Bosanac
----------------------
Red Hat, Inc.
FuseSource is now part of Red Hat
dbosanac@redhat.com
Twitter: @dejanb
Blog: http://sensatic.net
ActiveMQ in Action: http://www.manning.com/snyder/


On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:53 PM, Christian Posta <christian.posta@gmail.com
> wrote:

> +1
>
>
> On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 12:55 PM, Hiram Chirino <hiram@hiramchirino.com
> >wrote:
>
> > +1
> >
> > On Mon, Sep 16, 2013 at 10:19 AM, Timothy Bish <tabish121@gmail.com>
> > wrote:
> > > Vote open for ActiveMQ-CPP v3.8.1
> > >
> > > This is a small patch release that addresses a critical issue found
> > that's
> > > causing memory leaks in previous v3.7.x releases and the v3.8.0
> release.
> > >
> > > The source bundles for this release can be found here:
> > > <http://people.apache.org/~tabish/cms-3.8.x/>
> > >
> > > The Wiki page for the release is here:
> > > <http://activemq.apache.org/cms/activemq-cpp-381-release.html>
> > >
> > > The list of issues fixed in this release is available here:
> > > <
> >
> https://issues.apache.org/jira/secure/ReleaseNote.jspa?projectId=12311207&styleName=Html&version=12324975
> > >
> > >
> > > Please cast your votes:
> > >
> > > [ ] +1 Release the source as Apache ActiveMQ-CPP 3.8.1
> > > [ ] -1 Veto the release (provide specific comments)
> > >
> > > Here is my +1
> > >
> > > --
> > > Tim Bish
> > > Sr Software Engineer | RedHat Inc.
> > > tim.bish@redhat.com | www.fusesource.com | www.redhat.com
> > > skype: tabish121 | twitter: @tabish121
> > > blog: http://timbish.blogspot.com/
> > >
> >
> >
> >
> > --
> > Hiram Chirino
> >
> > Engineering | Red Hat, Inc.
> >
> > hchirino@redhat.com | fusesource.com | redhat.com
> >
> > skype: hiramchirino | twitter: @hiramchirino
> >
> > blog: Hiram Chirino's Bit Mojo
> >
>
>
>
> --
> *Christian Posta*
> http://www.christianposta.com/blog
> twitter: @christianposta
>

Mime
  • Unnamed multipart/alternative (inline, None, 0 bytes)
View raw message