ace-commits mailing list archives

Site index · List index
Message view « Date » · « Thread »
Top « Date » · « Thread »
From ma...@apache.org
Subject svn commit: r1234088 - in /ace/site/trunk/templates: sidenav.mdtext skeleton.html
Date Fri, 20 Jan 2012 19:32:33 GMT
Author: marrs
Date: Fri Jan 20 19:32:32 2012
New Revision: 1234088

URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc?rev=1234088&view=rev
Log:
First version of new navigation.

Added:
    ace/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
Modified:
    ace/site/trunk/templates/skeleton.html

Added: ace/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/ace/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext?rev=1234088&view=auto
==============================================================================
--- ace/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext (added)
+++ ace/site/trunk/templates/sidenav.mdtext Fri Jan 20 19:32:32 2012
@@ -0,0 +1,29 @@
+- [Home](/index.html)
+    - [News](/news.html)
+    - [On the web](/ontheweb.html)
+- [Downloads](/downloads.html)
+- [User Documentation](/user-doc.html)
+    - [Introduction](/user-doc/introduction.html)
+    - [Getting Started](/user-doc/getting-started.html)
+    - [Features](/user-doc/features.html)
+    - [FAQ](/user-doc/faq.html)
+    - [Support](/user-doc/support.html)
+- [Developer Documentation](/dev-doc.html)
+    - [Architecture](/dev-doc/architecture.html)
+    - [Analysis](/dev-doc/analysis.html)
+    - [Design](/dev-doc/design.html)
+    - [Coding Standards](/dev-doc/coding-standards.html)
+- [Get Involved](/get-involved.html)
+    - [Mailing Lists](/get-involved/mailing-lists.html)
+    - [Issue Tracking](/get-involved/issue-tracking.html)
+    - [Source Code](/get-involved/source-code.html)
+    - [Project Team](/get-involved/project-team.html)
+- [Wiki](/wiki.html)
+    - [Board Reports](/wiki/board-reports.html)
+    - [Drafts](/wiki/drafts.html)
+- [Apache](/apache.html)
+    - [About](/apache/about.html)
+    - [License](/apache/license.html)
+    - [Security](/apache/security.html)
+    - [Sponsorship](/apache/sponsorship.html)
+    - [Thanks](/apache/thanks.html)

Modified: ace/site/trunk/templates/skeleton.html
URL: http://svn.apache.org/viewvc/ace/site/trunk/templates/skeleton.html?rev=1234088&r1=1234087&r2=1234088&view=diff
==============================================================================
--- ace/site/trunk/templates/skeleton.html (original)
+++ ace/site/trunk/templates/skeleton.html Fri Jan 20 19:32:32 2012
@@ -28,15 +28,7 @@
         <h2>{% block tagline %}{{ headers.title }}{% endblock %}</h2>
       </div>
       <div id="nav" class="grid_8">
-        <ul>
-          <!-- <li><a href="/" title="Welcome!">Home</a></li>
-->
-          <li><a href="http://www.apache.org/foundation/" title="The Foundation">Foundation</a></li>
-          <li><a href="http://projects.apache.org" title="The Projects">Projects</a></li>
-          <li><a href="http://people.apache.org" title="The People">People</a></li>
-          <li><a href="http://www.apache.org/foundation/getinvolved.html" title="Get
Involved">Get Involved</a></li>
-          <li><a href="http://www.apache.org/dyn/closer.cgi" title="Download">Download</a></li>
-          <li><a href="http://www.apache.org/foundation/sponsorship.html" title="Support
Apache">Support Apache</a></li>
-        </ul>
+        {% filter markdown %}{% include "sidenav.mdtext" %}{% endfilter %}
         <p>{{ breadcrumbs|safe }}</p>
         <form name="search" id="search" action="http://www.google.com/search" method="get">
           <input value="*.apache.org" name="sitesearch" type="hidden"/>



Mime
View raw message